IETF-111 : teas

Monday 2021-07-26 16:00 PDT (23:00 UTC)

Slides
01 Administrivia & WG Status (slides-111-teas-01-administrivia-wg-status)
02 WG Draft Status (slides-111-teas-02-wg-draft-status)
03 Applicability of ACTN to Packet Optical Integration (slides-111-teas-03-applicability-of-actn-to-packet-optical-integration)
04 Overview and Principles of Internet Traffic Engineering (slides-111-teas-04-overview-and-principles-of-internet-traffic-engineering)
05 Framework for IETF Network Slices (slides-111-teas-05-framework-for-ietf-network-slices)
06 Applicability of ACTN to Network Slicing (slides-111-teas-06-applicability-of-actn-to-network-slicing)
07 Realizing Network Slices in IP/MPLS Networks (slides-111-teas-07-realizing-network-slices-in-ipmpls-networks)
08 Scalability Considerations for Enhanced VPN (VPN+) (slides-111-teas-08-scalability-considerations-for-enhanced-vpn-vpn)
09 Building blocks for Network Slice Realization in Segment Routing Network (slides-111-teas-09-building-blocks-for-network-slice-realization-in-segment-routing-network)
10 Instantiation of IETF Network Slices in service providers networks (slides-111-teas-instantiation-of-ietf-network-slices-in-service-providers-networks)
11 IETF Network Slice Use Cases and Attributes for Northbound Interface of IETF Network Slice Controllers (slides-111-teas-11-ietf-network-slice-use-cases-and-attributes-for-northbound-interface-of-ietf-network-slice-controllers)
12 A Yang Data Model for IETF Network Slice NBI (slides-111-teas-12-a-yang-data-model-for-ietf-network-slice-nbi)
13 IETF Network Slice YANG Data Model (slides-111-teas-13-ietf-network-slice-yang-data-model)
14 A VTN Network YANG Module (slides-111-teas-14-a-vtn-network-yang-module)
15 A YANG Data Model for MPLS-TE Topology (slides-111-teas-15-a-yang-data-model-for-mpls-te-topology)
16 Profiles for Traffic Engineering (TE) Topology Data Model (slides-111-teas-16-profiles-for-traffic-engineering-te-topology-data-model)
Drafts
Applicability of Abstraction and Control of Traffic Engineered Networks (ACTN) to Network Slicing (draft-king-teas-applicability-actn-slicing) Version 00
Building blocks for Network Slice Realization in Segment Routing Network (draft-ali-teas-spring-ns-building-blocks) Version 00
A VTN Network YANG Module (draft-wd-teas-vtn-network-yang) Version 00
Framework for IETF Network Slices (draft-ietf-teas-ietf-network-slices) Version 00
Instantiation of IETF Network Slices in Service Providers Networks (draft-barguil-teas-network-slices-instantation) Version 00
Profiles for Traffic Engineering (TE) Topology Data Model (draft-busi-teas-te-topology-profiles) Version 00
IETF Network Slice Service YANG Model (draft-wd-teas-ietf-network-slice-nbi-yang) Version 00
Scalability Considerations for Enhanced VPN (VPN+) (draft-dong-teas-enhanced-vpn-vtn-scalability) Version 00
IETF Network Slice Use Cases and Attributes for Northbound Interface of IETF Network Slice Controllers (draft-contreras-teas-slice-nbi) Version 00
IETF Network Slice YANG Data Model (draft-liu-teas-transport-network-slice-yang) Version 00
Overview and Principles of Internet Traffic Engineering (draft-ietf-teas-rfc3272bis) Version 00
A YANG Data Model for MPLS-TE Topology (draft-busizheng-teas-yang-te-mpls-topology) Version 00
Applicability of Abstraction and Control of Traffic Engineered Networks (ACTN) to Packet Optical Integration (POI) (draft-ietf-teas-actn-poi-applicability) Version 00
Realizing Network Slices in IP/MPLS Networks (draft-bestbar-teas-ns-packet) Version 00