Skip to main content

IETF-112
detnet

Scheduled Sessions

Wednesday 2021-11-10 12:00 UTC

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda IETF112: detnet (agenda-112-detnet)
Minutes IETF112: detnet (minutes-112-detnet)
Bluesheets IETF112: detnet : Wed 12:00 (bluesheets-112-detnet-202111101200)

Slides

01 - Intro, WG Status, Document Status (slides-112-detnet-01-intro-wg-status-document-status)
2 - DetNet OAM Framework (slides-112-detnet-detnet-oam-framework)
3 - OAM Functions for The Service Sub-Layer (slides-112-detnet-oam-functions-for-the-service-sub-layer)
4 - DetNet MPLS OAM (slides-112-detnet-detnet-mpls-oam)
5 - PREOF for DetNet IP (slides-112-detnet-preof-for-detnet-ip)
6 - Packet Ordering Function (slides-112-detnet-packet-ordering-function)
7 - Requirements of large scale deterministic network (slides-112-detnet-requirements-of-large-scale-deterministic-network)
8 - The Requirements for Wide-area IP Deterministic Networking (slides-112-detnet-8-the-requirements-for-wide-area-ip-deterministic-networking)
9 - Micro-burst Decreasing in Layer3 Network for Low-Latency Traffic (slides-112-detnet-micro-burst-decreasing-in-layer3-network-for-low-latency-traffic)
10 - MPLS TC Tagging for Cyclic Queuing and Forwarding (MPLS-TC TCQF) (slides-112-detnet-mpls-tc-tagging-for-cyclic-queuing-and-forwarding-mpls-tc-tcqf)
11 - BGP Flow Specification for DetNet Flow Mapping (slides-112-detnet-bgp-flow-specification-for-detnet-flow-mapping)

Drafts

Unscheduled Sessions