Skip to main content

IETF-113
idr: Inter-Domain Routing

Scheduled Sessions

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda IETF113: idr (agenda-113-idr)
Bluesheets IETF113: idr : Tue 14:30 (bluesheets-113-idr-202203221430)

Chatlog and polls

Chat Log IETF113: idr: Tue 14:30 ( as json )

Slides

2-0_Chair Slides (slides-113-idr-2-0-chair-slides)
draft-ietf-idr-bgp-model (slides-113-idr-draft-ietf-idr-bgp-model)
L3 Neighbor Discovery for BGP (slides-113-idr-sessa-l3-neighbor-discovery-for-bgp)
BGP Color-Aware Routing (slides-113-idr-sessa-bgp-color-aware-routing)
BGP Classful Transport Planes (slides-113-idr-sessa-bgp-classful-transport-planes)
Inter-domain Network Slicing via BGP-LU (slides-113-idr-inter-domain-network-slicing-via-bgp-lu)
draft-ietf-idr-sr-policy-ifit (slides-113-idr-draft-ietf-idr-sr-policy-ifit)
BGP for BIER TE Path (slides-113-idr-bgp-for-bier-te-path)

Internet-Drafts

Notes and recordings

Notepad for note-takers
Video recording for IDR on 2022-03-22 at 14:30:00
Session recording

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda IETF113: idr (agenda-113-idr)

Chatlog and polls

Chat Log IETF113: idr: Fri 10:00 ( as json )

Slides

2-0_Chair Slides (slides-113-idr-2-0-chair-slides)
APN Flowspec (slides-113-idr-sessb-apn-flowspec)
Traffic Steering using BGP Flowspecwith SRv6 Policy (slides-113-idr-sessb-traffic-steering-using-bgp-flowspecwith-srv6-policy)
BGP FlowspecRedirect Load Balancing Group Community (slides-113-idr-sessb-bgp-flowspecredirect-load-balancing-group-community)
draft-xiong-idr-detnet-flow-mapping (slides-113-idr-draft-xiong-idr-detnet-flow-mapping)
BGP-LS Extensions for Scalable SR based Enhanced VPN (slides-113-idr-bgp-ls-extensions-for-scalable-sr-based-enhanced-vpn)
draft-ietf-idr-sr-policy-ifit (slides-113-idr-draft-ietf-idr-sr-policy-ifit)
Advertising SID Algorithm Information in BGP (slides-113-idr-sessb-advertising-sid-algorithm-information-in-bgp)
BGP SR Policy Extension for Metric (slides-113-idr-sessb-bgp-sr-policy-extension-for-metric)
BGP for BIER TE Path (slides-113-idr-bgp-for-bier-te-path)
Extension of Link Bandwidth Extended Community (slides-113-idr-extension-of-link-bandwidth-extended-community)
BGP Metric Credit (slides-113-idr-bgp-metric-credit)

Internet-Drafts

Notes and recordings

Notepad for note-takers
Video recording for IDR on 2022-03-25 at 10:00:00
Session recording

Unscheduled Sessions