Skip to main content

IETF-113
netconf: Network Configuration

Scheduled Sessions

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda IETF113: netconf (agenda-113-netconf)
Minutes IETF113: netconf: Mon 14:30 (minutes-113-netconf-202203211430)
Bluesheets IETF113: netconf : Mon 14:30 (bluesheets-113-netconf-202203211430)

Chatlog and polls

Chat Log IETF113: netconf: Mon 14:30 ( as json )
Polls IETF113: netconf: Mon 14:30 ( as json )

Slides

Chair Slides (slides-113-netconf-chair-slides)
Status and Issues on Client-Server Suite of Drafts (slides-113-netconf-status-and-issues-on-client-server-suite-of-drafts)
UDP-based Transport for Configured Subscriptions (slides-113-netconf-udp-based-transport-for-configured-subscriptions)
Per-Node Capabilities for Optimum Operational Data Collection (slides-113-netconf-per-node-capabilities-for-optimum-operational-data-collection)
Adaptive Subscription to YANG Notification (slides-113-netconf-adaptive-subscription-to-yang-notification)
Transaction ID Mechanism for NETCONF (slides-113-netconf-transaction-id-mechanism-for-netconf)
Problem Statement and Use Cases of Adaptive Traffic Data Collection (slides-113-netconf-problem-statement-and-use-cases-of-adaptive-traffic-data-collection)

Internet-Drafts

Notes and recordings

Notepad for note-takers
Video recording for NETCONF on 2022-03-21 at 14:30:00
Session recording

Unscheduled Sessions