Skip to main content

IETF-114
add

Scheduled Sessions

Tuesday 2022-07-26 15:00 EDT (19:00 UTC)

Split session with DPRIVE

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda IETF114: add (agenda-114-add)
Minutes IETF114: add (minutes-114-add)
Bluesheets IETF114: add : Tue 15:00 (bluesheets-114-add-202207261500)

Slides

ADD Chair Slides (slides-114-add-add-chair-slides)
DPRIVE Chairs Slides (slides-114-add-dprive-chairs-slides)
DNS Resolver Information (slides-114-add-dns-resolver-information)
Reputation Verified Selection of Upstream Encrypted Resolvers (slides-114-add-reputation-verified-selection-of-upstream-encrypted-resolvers)
Establishing Local DNS Authority in Split-Horizon Environments (slides-114-add-establishing-local-dns-authority-in-split-horizon-environments)
IESG on DNS directorate (slides-114-add-iesg-on-dns-directorate)
DPRIVE Unilateral Probing (slides-114-add-dprive-unilateral-probing)

Drafts

Discovery of Designated Resolvers (draft-ietf-add-ddr)
Establishing Local DNS Authority in Split-Horizon Environments (draft-ietf-add-split-horizon-authority)
Service Binding Mapping for DNS Servers (draft-ietf-add-svcb-dns)
DHCP and Router Advertisement Options for the Discovery of Network-designated Resolvers (DNR) (draft-ietf-add-dnr)
Reputation Verified Selection of Upstream Encrypted Resolvers (draft-schwartz-add-ddr-forwarders)
DNS Resolver Information (draft-reddy-add-resolver-info)

Unscheduled Sessions