Skip to main content

IETF-115
masque: Multiplexed Application Substrate over QUIC Encryption

Scheduled Sessions

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda IETF115: masque (agenda-115-masque)
Minutes IETF115: masque: Wed 09:30 (minutes-115-masque-202211090930)
Bluesheets IETF115: masque : Wed 09:30 (bluesheets-115-masque-202211090930)

Chatlog and polls

Chat Log IETF115: masque: Wed 09:30 ( as json )

Slides

CONNECT-UDP Listener (slides-115-masque-connect-udp-listener)
Chair Slides (slides-115-masque-chair-slides)
IP Proxying Support for HTTP (slides-115-masque-ip-proxying-support-for-http)
QUIC-Aware-Proxying-Using-HTTP (slides-115-masque-quic-aware-proxying-using-http)
HTTP Access Service Description URLs (slides-115-masque-http-access-service-description-urls)
DNS Proxy Status (slides-115-masque-dns-proxy-status)
A Sequence Number Extension for HTTP Datagrams (slides-115-masque-a-sequence-number-extension-for-http-datagrams)
Datagram Priorities (slides-115-masque-datagram-priorities)
Modernizing HTTP Forward Proxies (slides-115-masque-modernizing-http-forward-proxies)

Internet-Drafts

QUIC-Aware Proxying Using HTTP (draft-pauly-masque-quic-proxy) Version 00
HTTP Datagrams, UDP Proxying, and Extensible Prioritization (draft-pardue-masque-dgram-priority) Version 00
Proxying IP in HTTP (draft-ietf-masque-connect-ip) Version 00
HTTP Access Service Description Objects (draft-schwartz-masque-access-descriptions) Version 00
Proxying Listener UDP in HTTP (draft-schinazi-connect-udp-listen) Version 00
HTTP Proxy-Status Parameter for DNS Information (draft-pauly-masque-dns-proxy-status) Version 00
Modernizing HTTP Forward Proxy Functionality (draft-schwartz-modern-http-proxies) Version 00
A Sequence Number Extension for HTTP Datagrams (draft-ihlar-masque-datagram-numbers) Version 00

Notes and recordings

Notepad for note-takers
Video recording for MASQUE on 2022-11-09 at 09:30:00
Session recording

Unscheduled Sessions