Skip to main content

IETF-116
idr: Inter-Domain Routing

Scheduled Sessions

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda IETF116: idr (agenda-116-idr)
Minutes IETF116: idr: Thu 00:30 (minutes-116-idr-202303300030)
Bluesheets IETF116: idr : Thu 00:30 (bluesheets-116-idr-202303300030)

Chatlog and polls

Chat Log IETF116: idr: Thu 09:30 ( as json )

Slides

Chairs' Slides (slides-116-idr-chair-slides)
1. BGP Color-Aware Routing (CAR) (slides-116-idr-bgp-color-aware-routing-bgp-car)
2. BGP Classful Transport Planes (slides-116-idr-2-bgp-classful-transport-planes)
3. Advertisement of Segment Routing Policies/Traffic Engineering Paths using BGP Link-State (slides-116-idr-3-advertisement-of-segment-routing-policiestraffic-engineering-paths-using-bgp-link-state)
4. BGP YANG Model (slides-116-idr-4-bgp-yang-model)
5. Advertising IFIT Capabilities in BGP (slides-116-idr-5-advertising-ifit-capabilities-in-bgp)
6. BGP SR Policy Extensions for Template (slides-116-idr-6-bgp-sr-policy-extensions-for-template)
7. BGP SR Policy Extensions for Segment List Identifier (slides-116-idr-bgp-sr-policy-extensions-for-segment-list-identifier)
8. Advertising SID Algorithm Information in BGP (slides-116-idr-8-advertising-sid-algorithm-information-in-bgp)
9. Loop Prevention for Route Import Between Protocols (slides-116-idr-9-loop-prevention-for-route-import-between-protocols)
10. Generic Metric for the AIGP attribute (slides-116-idr-slides-ietf-116-draft-ssangli-idr-bgp-generic-metric-aigp-04)
11. MP-BGP Extension and the Procedures for IPv4/IPv6 Mapping Advertisement (slides-116-idr-11-mp-bgp-extension-and-the-procedures-for-ipv4ipv6-mapping-advertisement)
12. Connecting IPv4 Islands over IPv6 Core using IPv4 Provider Edge Routers (4PE) (slides-116-idr-12-connecting-ipv4-islands-over-ipv6-core-using-ipv4-provider-edge-routers-4pe)

Internet-Drafts

BGP Classful Transport Planes (draft-ietf-idr-bgp-ct) Version 00
Advertisement of Segment Routing Policies using BGP Link-State (draft-ietf-idr-bgp-ls-sr-policy) Version 00
Advertisement of Traffic Engineering Paths using BGP Link-State (draft-ietf-idr-bgp-ls-te-path) Version 00
Advertising In-situ Flow Information Telemetry (IFIT) Capabilities in BGP (draft-ietf-idr-bgp-ifit-capabilities) Version 00
BGP SR Policy Extensions for template (draft-zhang-idr-sr-policy-template) Version 00
BGP SR Policy Extensions for Segment List Identifier (draft-lin-idr-sr-policy-seglist-id) Version 00
Advertising SID Algorithm Information in BGP (draft-peng-idr-segment-routing-te-policy-attr) Version 00
Generic Metric for the AIGP attribute (draft-ssangli-idr-bgp-generic-metric-aigp) Version 00
MP-BGP Extension and the Procedures for IPv4/IPv6 Mapping Advertisement (draft-xie-idr-mpbgp-extension-4map6) Version 00
Connecting IPv4 Islands over IPv6 Core using IPv4 Provider Edge Routers (4PE) (draft-mishra-idr-v4-islands-v6-core-4pe) Version 00
BGP Color-Aware Routing (CAR) (draft-ietf-idr-bgp-car) Version 00
YANG Model for Border Gateway Protocol (BGP-4) (draft-ietf-idr-bgp-model) Version 00
Loop prevention for route import between protocols (draft-li-idr-inter-protocol-anti-loop) Version 00

Notes and recordings

Notepad for note-takers
Video recording for IDR on 2023-03-30 at 00:30:00
Session recording

Unscheduled Sessions