Skip to main content

IETF-116
moq: Media Over QUIC

Scheduled Sessions

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda IETF116: moq (agenda-116-moq)
Bluesheets IETF116: moq : Thu 04:00 (bluesheets-116-moq-202303300400)

Chatlog and polls

Chat Log IETF116: moq: Thu 13:00 ( as json )

Slides

MoQ Chair Slides for IETF 116 (slides-116-moq-moq-chair-slides-for-ietf-116)
Base Scenarios for MoQ (slides-116-moq-base-scenarios-for-moq)
Warp Object Model 116 (slides-116-moq-warp-object-model-116)
Framing an adoption call (slides-116-moq-framing-an-adoption-call)
Warp Object Model 116 (slides-116-moq-sessa-warp-object-model-116)
A Deadline-aware Extension for MoQ relays (slides-116-moq-a-deadline-aware-extension-for-moq-relays)
Catalog specification for MoQ (slides-116-moq-catalog-specification-for-moq)
Catalog Specification for MoQ (slides-116-moq-sessb-catalog-specification-for-moq)
Warp Architectural Issue Discussion (slides-116-moq-warp-architectural-issue-discussion)
Next Steps for (Use Cases and) Requirements Draft after IETF 116 (slides-116-moq-next-steps-for-use-cases-and-requirements-draft-after-ietf-116)
MOQ POC demo slides (slides-116-moq-moq-poc-demo-slides)

Internet-Drafts

Notes and recordings

Notepad for note-takers
Video recording for MOQ on 2023-03-30 at 04:00:00
Session recording

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda IETF116: moq (agenda-116-moq)
Bluesheets IETF116: moq : Fri 03:00 (bluesheets-116-moq-202303310300)

Chatlog and polls

Chat Log IETF116: moq: Fri 12:00 ( as json )

Slides

MoQ Chair Slides for IETF 116 (slides-116-moq-moq-chair-slides-for-ietf-116)
Base Scenarios for MoQ (slides-116-moq-base-scenarios-for-moq)
Warp Object Model 116 (slides-116-moq-warp-object-model-116)
Framing an adoption call (slides-116-moq-framing-an-adoption-call)
Warp Object Model 116 (slides-116-moq-sessa-warp-object-model-116)
A Deadline-aware Extension for MoQ relays (slides-116-moq-a-deadline-aware-extension-for-moq-relays)
Catalog Specification for MoQ (slides-116-moq-sessb-catalog-specification-for-moq)
Warp Architectural Issue Discussion (slides-116-moq-warp-architectural-issue-discussion)
Next Steps for (Use Cases and) Requirements Draft after IETF 116 (slides-116-moq-next-steps-for-use-cases-and-requirements-draft-after-ietf-116)
MOQ POC demo slides (slides-116-moq-moq-poc-demo-slides)

Internet-Drafts

Notes and recordings

Notepad for note-takers
Video recording for MOQ on 2023-03-31 at 03:00:00
Session recording

Unscheduled Sessions