Skip to main content

IETF-116
tvr: Time-Variant Routing

Scheduled Sessions

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda IETF116: tvr (agenda-116-tvr)
Minutes IETF116: tvr: Mon 06:30 (minutes-116-tvr-202303270630)
Bluesheets IETF116: tvr : Mon 06:30 (bluesheets-116-tvr-202303270630)

Chatlog and polls

Chat Log IETF116: tvr: Mon 15:30 (chatlog-116-tvr-202303271530)
Polls IETF116: tvr: Mon 15:30 (polls-116-tvr-202303271530)

Slides

1.0 Chair Slides (slides-116-tvr-chair-slides)
2.1 Use Cases Overview (slides-116-tvr-21-use-cases-overview)
2.2 Background on AIXM (slides-116-tvr-background-on-aixm)
2.3 Use Case of Tidal Network (slides-116-tvr-23-use-case-of-tidal-network)
2.4 A Brief History of Contact Graph Routing (slides-116-tvr-a-brief-history-of-contact-graph-routing)
2.5 Forwarding in the Context of TVR (draft-blanchet-tvr-forwarding) (slides-116-tvr-forwarding-in-the-context-of-tvr-draft-blanchet-tvr-forwarding)
2.6 A Contact Plan Data Model (draft-blanchet-tvr-contactplan) (slides-116-tvr-a-contact-plan-data-model-draft-blanchet-tvr-contactplan)
2.7 - IETF 116 -- Using ALTO for exposing Time-Variant Routing information (slides-116-tvr-27-ietf-116-using-alto-for-exposing-time-variant-routing-information)

Internet-Drafts

Notes and recordings

Notepad for note-takers
Video recording for TVR on 2023-03-27 at 06:30:00
Session recording

Unscheduled Sessions