Skip to main content

IETF-117
cdni: Content Delivery Networks Interconnection

Scheduled Sessions

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda IETF117: cdni (agenda-117-cdni)
Minutes IETF117: cdni (minutes-117-cdni)
Bluesheets IETF117: cdni : Wed 20:00 (bluesheets-117-cdni-202307262000)

Chatlog and polls

Chat Log IETF117: cdni: Wed 13:00 (chatlog-117-cdni-202307261300)
Polls IETF117: cdni: Wed 13:00 (polls-117-cdni-202307261300)

Slides

CDNI Chairs slides (slides-117-cdni-cdni-chairs-slides)
CDNI Capacity Capability Advertisement Extensions (slides-117-cdni-cdni-capacity-capability-advertisement-extensions)
RFC8007bis (slides-117-cdni-rfc8007bis)
CDNI Metadata for Delegated Credentials (slides-117-cdni-cdni-metadata-for-delegated-credentials)
CDNI Metadata overview (slides-117-cdni-cdni-metadata-overview)
CDNI Cache Control Metadata (slides-117-cdni-cdni-cache-control-metadata)
CDNI Edge Control Metadata (slides-117-cdni-cdni-edge-control-metadata)
CDNI Protected Secrets Metadata (slides-117-cdni-cdni-protected-secrets-metadata)
CDNI Named footprints (slides-117-cdni-cdni-named-footprints)
Logging extension (slides-117-cdni-logging-extension)
Request Routing interface (slides-117-cdni-request-routing-interface)

Internet-Drafts

Notes and recordings

Notepad for note-takers
Video recording for cdni on 2023-07-26 at 20:00:00
Session recording

Unscheduled Sessions