Skip to main content

IETF-117
oauth: Web Authorization Protocol

Scheduled Sessions

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda IETF117: oauth (agenda-117-oauth)
Minutes IETF117: oauth: Tue 16:30 (minutes-117-oauth-202307251630)
Bluesheets IETF117: oauth : Tue 16:30 (bluesheets-117-oauth-202307251630)

Chatlog and polls

Chat Log IETF117: oauth: Tue 09:30 ( as json )

Slides

Chairs Update (slides-117-oauth-chairs-update)
SD-JWT (slides-117-oauth-sessb-sd-jwt)
Browser Apps BCP + OAuth 2.1 (slides-117-oauth-sessb-browser-apps-bcp-oauth-21)
Cross-Device Security BCP Update (slides-117-oauth-sessb-cross-device-security-bcp-update)
Cross-Device-Flow-Update-IETF 117 - Final (slides-117-oauth-cross-device-flow-update-ietf-117-final)
Resource Metadata (slides-117-oauth-sessb-resource-metadata)
The Use of Attestation in OAuth 2.0 Dynamic Client Registration (slides-117-oauth-the-use-of-attestation-in-oauth-20-dynamic-client-registration)

Internet-Drafts

OAuth 2.0 Protected Resource Metadata (draft-jones-oauth-resource-metadata) Version 00
OAuth 2.0 for Browser-Based Applications (draft-ietf-oauth-browser-based-apps) Version 00
The OAuth 2.1 Authorization Framework (draft-ietf-oauth-v2-1) Version 00
Selective Disclosure for JWTs (SD-JWT) (draft-ietf-oauth-selective-disclosure-jwt) Version 00
Cross-Device Flows: Security Best Current Practice (draft-ietf-oauth-cross-device-security) Version 00
The Use of Attestation in OAuth 2.0 Dynamic Client Registration (draft-tschofenig-oauth-attested-dclient-reg) Version 00

Notes and recordings

Notepad for note-takers
Video recording for oauth on 2023-07-25 at 16:30:00
Session recording

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda IETF117: oauth (agenda-117-oauth)
Minutes IETF117: oauth: Wed 16:30 (minutes-117-oauth-202307261630)
Bluesheets IETF117: oauth : Wed 16:30 (bluesheets-117-oauth-202307261630)

Chatlog and polls

Chat Log IETF117: oauth: Wed 09:30 ( as json )

Slides

Chairs Update (slides-117-oauth-chairs-update)
JWT Embedded Tokens (slides-117-oauth-sessc-jwt-embedded-tokens)
Transaction Tokens - IETF 117 (slides-117-oauth-sessb-transaction-tokens-ietf-117)
Identity Chaining across Trust Domains (slides-117-oauth-identity-chaining-across-trust-domains)
First Party Native Apps (slides-117-oauth-sessc-first-party-native-apps)
Transaction Tokens (slides-117-oauth-transaction-tokens)

Internet-Drafts

JSON Web Token (JWT) Embedded Tokens (draft-yusef-oauth-nested-jwt) Version 00
OAuth 2.0 for First-Party Native Applications (draft-parecki-oauth-first-party-native-apps) Version 00
Transaction Tokens (draft-tulshibagwale-oauth-transaction-tokens) Version 00
Identity Chaining across Trust Domains (draft-identity-chaining) Version 00

Notes and recordings

Notepad for note-takers
Video recording for oauth on 2023-07-26 at 16:30:00
Session recording

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda IETF117: oauth (agenda-117-oauth)
Minutes IETF117: oauth: Fri 16:30 (minutes-117-oauth-202307281630)
Bluesheets IETF117: oauth : Fri 16:30 (bluesheets-117-oauth-202307281630)

Chatlog and polls

Chat Log IETF117: oauth: Fri 09:30 ( as json )

Slides

Chairs Update (slides-117-oauth-chairs-update)
State of Play of the European Digital Identity Wallet (slides-117-oauth-sessa-state-of-play-of-the-european-digital-identity-wallet)
SD-JWT-based Verifiable Credentials (SD-JWT VC) (slides-117-oauth-sd-jwt-based-verifiable-credentials-sd-jwt-vc)
JWT CWT Status List IETF 117 (slides-117-oauth-sessa-jwt-cwt-status-list-ietf-117)
OAuth 2.0 Attestation-Based Client Authentication IETF 117 (slides-117-oauth-sessa-oauth-20-attestation-based-client-authentication-ietf-117)

Internet-Drafts

JWT and CWT Status List (draft-looker-oauth-jwt-cwt-status-list) Version 00
OAuth 2.0 Attestation-Based Client Authentication (draft-looker-oauth-attestation-based-client-auth) Version 00
SD-JWT-based Verifiable Credentials (SD-JWT VC) (draft-terbu-oauth-sd-jwt-vc) Version 00

Notes and recordings

Notepad for note-takers
Video recording for oauth on 2023-07-28 at 16:30:00
Session recording

Unscheduled Sessions

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda IETF117: oauth (agenda-117-oauth)

Slides

Chairs Update (slides-117-oauth-chairs-update)
The Use of Attestation in OAuth 2.0 Dynamic Client Registration (slides-117-oauth-the-use-of-attestation-in-oauth-20-dynamic-client-registration)
SD-JWT-based Verifiable Credentials (SD-JWT VC) (slides-117-oauth-sd-jwt-based-verifiable-credentials-sd-jwt-vc)

Internet-Drafts

Notes and recordings

Notepad for note-takers
Session recording