Skip to main content

IETF-117
tvr: Time-Variant Routing

Scheduled Sessions

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda IETF117: tvr (agenda-117-tvr)
Minutes IETF117: tvr: Thu 20:00 (minutes-117-tvr-202307272000)
Bluesheets IETF117: tvr : Thu 20:00 (bluesheets-117-tvr-202307272000)

Chatlog and polls

Chat Log IETF117: tvr: Thu 13:00 (chatlog-117-tvr-202307271300)

Slides

Administrative slides (slides-117-tvr-administrative-slides)
TVR_usecases (slides-117-tvr-tvr-usecases)
TVR Requirement Considerations (slides-117-tvr-tvr-requirement-considerations)
KCS TVR Requirements (slides-117-tvr-kcs-tvr-requirements)
YANG Model for Link Availability (slides-117-tvr-yang-model-for-link-availability)
TVR-schedule-yang (slides-117-tvr-tvr-schedule-yang)
Model Merger (slides-117-tvr-model-merger)
Update on Contact Plan (slides-117-tvr-update-on-contact-plan)
slides-117-tvr-alto-exposure (slides-117-tvr-slides-117-tvr-alto-exposure)
Routing Considerations (slides-117-tvr-routing-considerations)

Internet-Drafts

Using ALTO for exposing Time-Variant Routing information (draft-contreras-tvr-alto-exposure) Version 00
Contact Plan Yang Model for Time-Variant Routing of the Bundle Protocol (draft-blanchet-tvr-contactplan) Version 00
TVR (Time-Variant Routing) Use Cases (draft-ietf-tvr-use-cases) Version 00
YANG Model for Scheduled Attributes (draft-qu-tvr-schedule-yang) Version 00
TVR (Time-Variant Routing) Requirements (draft-kcs-tvr-requirements) Version 00
A YANG Data Model for Time Variant Link Availability (draft-kinzie-tvr-link-availability) Version 00
The routing considerations for TVR (draft-zhang-tvr-routing-considerations) Version 00
Consideration for TVR (Time-Variant Routing) Requirements (draft-wang-tvr-requirements-consideration) Version 00

Notes and recordings

Notepad for note-takers
Video recording for tvr on 2023-07-27 at 20:00:00
Session recording

Unscheduled Sessions