NomCom 2023

For IETF Leadership in 2024–

NomCom 2023–2024 People

Charter: Nominate IETF leadership for 2024-

Chair: Martin Thomson

Liaisons:

IESG: John Scudder

IAB: Suresh Krishnan

IETF LLC Board: Mirjam Kühne

IETF Trust: Stephan Wenger

ISOC Board: Sagarika Wickramasekera

Advisors:

Rich Salz (2022-2023 chair)

Voting Members:

Hang Shi

Matthew Quick

Eric Rescorla

Charles Eckel

Andrew Stone

Kyle Rose

Chris Lemmons

Wei Pan

Jorge Rabadan

Benson Muite

NomCom 2023-2024 Status

IAB: 6 members - 29 accepted

IETF LLC: 1 director – 6 accepted

IETF Trust: 1 trustee – 2 accepted

IESG: ART (6), INT (2), OPS (3), RTG (5), SEC (4), TSV, Chair (3)

ART AD (two positions) and IETF Chair nomination period ended last week TSV was eliminated; WIT will be looked after by incumbent ADs

Interviews are in progress and mostly done at this point

NomCom 2023–2024 Feedback and Decisions

The NomCom invites you to provide feedback on nominees

https://datatracker.ietf.org/nomcom/2023/feedback/

nomcom-2023@ietf.org

Talk to a NomCom member

Feedback closes 12:00 Friday

We plan to enter make some decisions this week

Decisions need to be confirmed, so expect announcements early next year