Skip to main content

IETF-118
idr: Inter-Domain Routing

Scheduled Sessions

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda IETF118: idr (agenda-118-idr)
Minutes IETF118: idr: Tue 12:00 (minutes-118-idr-202311071200)
Bluesheets IETF118: idr : Tue 12:00 (bluesheets-118-idr-202311071200)

Chatlog and polls

Chat Log IETF118: idr: Tue 13:00 ( as json )

Slides

2-0.Agenda Slides (slides-118-idr-1-0agenda-slides)
1-0.WG Status (slides-118-idr-sessa-1-0wg-status)
1-1.Segment Routing BGP Egress Peer Engineering over Layer 2 Bundle (slides-118-idr-sessa-1-1segment-routing-bgp-egress-peer-engineering-over-layer-2-bundle)
1-2.BGP SR Policy Extension for Path Scheduling (slides-118-idr-1-2-bgp-sr-policy-extension-for-path-scheduling)
1-3.BGP Extension for Distributing CP Threshold Constraints of SR Policy (slides-118-idr-bgp-extension-for-distributing-cp-threshold-constraints-of-sr-policy)
1-4. Interconnecting domains with IBGP (slides-118-idr-1-4-interconnecting-domains-with-ibgp)
1-5.Forwarding Commitment BGP Framework (slides-118-idr-forwarding-commitment-bgp-framework)
1-6.BGP Extensions for Source Address Validation Networks (BGP SAVNET) (slides-118-idr-sessa-bgp-extensions-for-source-address-validation-networks-bgp-savnet)
1-7.BGP Community-based Attacks and Community Origin Authentication (slides-118-idr-1-7bgp-community-based-attacks-and-community-origin-authentication)
1-8. Maintain consistency of inter-domain routing and forwarding (slides-118-idr-1-8-maintain-consistency-of-inter-domain-routing-and-forwarding)
1-9.BGP Flowspec V2 (slides-118-idr-sessa-1-9bgp-flowspec-v2)
1-10.BGP Flow-Spec Traffic Compress Action (slides-118-idr-1-10bgp-flow-spec-traffic-compress-action)
1-11.BGP FlowSpec Extension for Path Scheduling (slides-118-idr-1-11-bgp-flowspec-extension-for-path-scheduling)

Internet-Drafts

Notes and recordings

Notepad for note-takers
Video recording for idr on 2023-11-07 at 12:00:00
Session recording

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda IETF118: idr (agenda-118-idr)
Bluesheets IETF118: idr : Fri 08:30 (bluesheets-118-idr-202311100830)

Chatlog and polls

Chat Log IETF118: idr: Fri 09:30 ( as json )

Slides

2-0.Agenda Slides (slides-118-idr-1-0agenda-slides)
2-0.WG Status Update (slides-118-idr-sessb-2-0wg-status-update)
2-1.BGP MultiNexthop Attribute (slides-118-idr-sessb-2-1bgp-multinexthop-attribute)
2-2.Advertising SaaS Path Performance Metric using BGP (slides-118-idr-advertising-saas-path-performance-metric-using-bgp)
2-3.BGP Extension for 5G Edge Service Metadata (slides-118-idr-sessb-2-3bgp-extension-for-5g-edge-service-metadata)
2-4. Computing resource notification domain in network (slides-118-idr-sessb-2-4-computing-resource-notification-domain-in-network)
2-5.Extensions to RT-Constrain in Hierarchical Route Reflection Scenarios (slides-118-idr-2-5extensions-to-rt-constrain-in-hierarchical-route-reflection-scenarios)
2-6.A Solution to Hierarchical RTC (slides-118-idr-sessb-2-6a-solution-to-hierarchical-rtc)
2-7.MP-BGP Extension and the Procedures for IPv4/IPv6 Mapping Advertisement (slides-118-idr-sessb-2-7mp-bgp-extension-and-the-procedures-for-ipv4ipv6-mapping-advertisement)
2-8.Connecting IPv4 Islands over IPv6 Core using IPv4 Provider Edge Routers (4PE) (slides-118-idr-2-8connecting-ipv4-islands-over-ipv6-core-using-ipv4-provider-edge-routers-4pe)
2-9.Generic Metric for the AIGP attribute (slides-118-idr-sessb-2-9generic-metric-for-the-aigp-attribute)
2-10.BGP BFD Strict-Mode (slides-118-idr-sessb-2-10bgp-bfd-strict-mode)

Internet-Drafts

Notes and recordings

Notepad for note-takers
Video recording for idr on 2023-11-10 at 08:30:00
Session recording

Unscheduled Sessions