Skip to main content

IETF-119
idr: Inter-Domain Routing

Scheduled Sessions

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda IETF119: idr (agenda-119-idr)
Minutes IETF119: idr: Mon 03:00 (minutes-119-idr-202403180300)
Bluesheets IETF119: idr : Mon 03:00 (bluesheets-119-idr-202403180300)

Chatlog and polls

Chat Log IETF119: idr: Mon 13:00 ( as json )

Slides

1-0. IDR WG Agenda (slides-119-idr-sessa-1-0-idr-wg-agenda)
1-1. Generic Metric for the AIGP attribute (slides-119-idr-sessa-1-1-generic-metric-for-the-aigp-attribute)
1-2. MP-BGP Extension and the Procedures for IPv4/IPv6 Mapping Advertisement (slides-119-idr-1-2-mp-bgp-extension-and-the-procedures-for-ipv4ipv6-mapping-advertisement)
1-3. Advertising SID Algorithm Information in BGP (slides-119-IDR-draft-peng-idr-segment-routing-te-policy-attr) (slides-119-idr-1-3-advertising-sid-algorithm-information-in-bgp-slides-119-idr-draft-peng-idr-segment-routing-te-policy-attr)
1-4. Segment Routing BGP Egress Peer Engineering over Layer 2 Bundle (slides-119-idr-sessa-1-4-segment-routing-bgp-egress-peer-engineering-over-layer-2-bundle)
1-5. BGP Extensions of SR Policy for Headend Behavior (slides-119-idr-sessa-1-5-bgp-extensions-of-sr-policy-for-headend-behavior)
1-6. SR Policies Extensions for NRP in BGP-LS (slides-119-idr-1-6-sr-policies-extensions-for-nrp-in-bgp-ls)
1-7. BGP Link State Extensions for Scalable Network Resource Partition (slides-119-idr-1-7-bgp-link-state-extensions-for-scalable-network-resource-partition)
1-8. Dissemination of BGP Flow Specification Rules for APN (slides-119-idr-1-8-dissemination-of-bgp-flow-specification-rules-for-apn)
1-9.. Destination-IP-Community Filter for BGP Flow Specification (slides-119-idr-sessa-1-9-destination-ip-community-filter-for-bgp-flow-specification)
1-10. BGP Flow Specification for Source Address Validation (slides-119-idr-bgp-flow-specification-for-source-address-validation)
1.11 FC-BGP Protocol Specification (slides-119-idr-fc-bgp-protocol-specification)

Internet-Drafts

Notes and recordings

Notepad for note-takers
Video recording for idr on 2024-03-18 at 03:00:00
Session recording

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda IETF119: idr (agenda-119-idr)
Bluesheets IETF119: idr : Fri 03:00 (bluesheets-119-idr-202403220300)

Chatlog and polls

Chat Log IETF119: idr: Fri 13:00 ( as json )

Slides

2-0. IDR Session 2 Agenda (slides-119-idr-sessb-2-0-idr-session-2-agenda)
2-0. IDR WG Status (slides-119-idr-sessb-2-0-idr-wg-status)
2-1. VPN Prefix Outbound Route Filter (VPN Prefix ORF) for BGP-4 (slides-119-idr-sessb-2-1-vpn-prefix-outbound-route-filter-vpn-prefix-orf-for-bgp-4)
2-2. YANG Data Model for RPKI to Router Protocol (slides-119-idr-yang-data-model-for-rpki-to-router-protocol)
2-3. BGP Extension for 5G Edge Service Metadata (slides-119-idr-sessb-2-3-bgp-extension-for-5g-edge-service-metadata)
2-4. Packet Content Filter for BGP FlowSpec (slides-119-idr-sessb-2-4-packet-content-filter-for-bgp-flowspec)

Internet-Drafts

Notes and recordings

Notepad for note-takers
Video recording for idr on 2024-03-22 at 03:00:00
Session recording

Unscheduled Sessions