Skip to main content

IETF-93
netvc

Scheduled Sessions

Session 1 : Monday 2015-07-20 13:00 CEST (11:00 UTC)

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda for NETVC at IETF-93 (agenda-93-netvc)
Minutes for NETVC at IETF-93 (minutes-93-netvc)

Slides

Time Domain Lapped Transforms for Video Coding (slides-93-netvc-8)
Screencasting Considerations (slides-93-netvc-7)
Thor IPR (slides-93-netvc-6)
NETVC Hackathon Results (slides-93-netvc-5)
Thor: High Efficiency, Moderate Complexity Video Codec using only RF IPR (slides-93-netvc-4)
Daala: Tools and Techniques (slides-93-netvc-3)
Video Codec Testing and Quality Measurement (slides-93-netvc-2)
Video Codec Requirements and Evaluation Methodology (slides-93-netvc-1)
Chair Slides (slides-93-netvc-0)

Drafts

Session 2 : Wednesday 2015-07-22 15:50 CEST (13:50 UTC)

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda for NETVC at IETF-93 (agenda-93-netvc)
Minutes for NETVC at IETF-93 (minutes-93-netvc)

Slides

Time Domain Lapped Transforms for Video Coding (slides-93-netvc-8)
Screencasting Considerations (slides-93-netvc-7)
Thor IPR (slides-93-netvc-6)
NETVC Hackathon Results (slides-93-netvc-5)
Thor: High Efficiency, Moderate Complexity Video Codec using only RF IPR (slides-93-netvc-4)
Daala: Tools and Techniques (slides-93-netvc-3)
Video Codec Testing and Quality Measurement (slides-93-netvc-2)
Video Codec Requirements and Evaluation Methodology (slides-93-netvc-1)
Chair Slides (slides-93-netvc-0)

Drafts

Unscheduled Sessions