Skip to main content

IETF-97
edu: Education

Scheduled Sessions

Session 1 : : Newcomer's Tutorial Korean

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Slides

Local Version of Newcomer's Training (in Korean) (slides-97-edu-sessb-local-version-of-newcomers-training-in-korean)

Internet-Drafts

Notes and recordings

Video recording for 2016-11-13 12:30
Session recording

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Slides

Newcomer's Tutorial (slides-97-edu-sessa-newcomers-tutorial)

Internet-Drafts

Notes and recordings

Video recording for 2016-11-13 12:30
Session recording

Session 3 : : IEEE 802.11 and 802.15 Wireless Tutorial

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Slides

802.15 Projects: Summary Overview (slides-97-edu-80215-projects-summary-overview)
IEEE 802 Wireless Tutorial (slides-97-edu-sessg-ieee-802-wireless-tutorial)

Internet-Drafts

Notes and recordings

Video recording for 2016-11-13 12:30
Session recording

Session 4 : : DNS Privacy Tutorial

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Slides

Internet Privacy (slides-97-edu-sessc-internet-privacy)
DNS Privacy (slides-97-edu-sessc-dns-privacy)

Internet-Drafts

Notes and recordings

Video recording for 2016-11-13 13:45
Session recording

Session 5 : : Introduction to Operations and Management Area

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Slides

Introduction to Operations and management (OPS) Area (slides-97-edu-sessd-introduction-to-operations-and-management-ops-area)

Internet-Drafts

Notes and recordings

Video recording for 2016-11-13 13:45
Session recording

Session 6 : : Speed Mentoring

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Slides

Internet-Drafts

Notes and recordings

Session recording

Session 7 : : Newcomers' Meet and Greet (open to Newcomers, WG chairs and Mentors only)

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Slides

Internet-Drafts

Notes and recordings

Session 8 : : WG Chairs Forum (For WG Chairs Only)

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Slides

Working Group Chairs Lunch Forum (slides-97-edu-sessi-working-group-chairs-lunch-forum)
IETF Working Group Experiments (slides-97-edu-sessi-ietf-working-group-experiments)
IETF Hackathon (slides-97-edu-sessi-ietf-hackathon)

Internet-Drafts

Notes and recordings

Session recording

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda IETF97: ietf: Wed 16:40 (agenda-97-ietf-sessb)
Minutes IETF97: ietf (minutes-97-ietf)

Slides

Service Experience Assured Network - Thursday Lunch Speaker Series (slides-97-edu-sessg-service-experience-assured-network-thursday-lunch-speaker-series)

Internet-Drafts

Notes and recordings

Audio recording for 2016-11-17 12:30
Video recording for 2016-11-17 12:30
Session recording

Session 10 : : Newcomers Feedback Session

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Slides

Internet-Drafts

Notes and recordings

Session recording

Unscheduled Sessions