IETF-98 : icnrg

Thursday Mar-30-2017 0900

Slides
Chairs' Presentation (slides-98-icnrg-chairs-presentation-02)
DARPA SHARE Program Description - Dave Oran (slides-98-icnrg-darpa-share-program-description-dave-oran-01)
ICN in the IoT on RIOT - Thomas Schmidt (slides-98-icnrg-icn-in-the-iot-on-riot-thomas-schmidt-00)
NDN-RIOT Progress Update - Alex Afanasyev (slides-98-icnrg-ndn-riot-progress-update-alex-afanasyev-00)
Using ICN in disaster scenarios - Jan Seedorf (slides-98-icnrg-using-icn-in-disaster-scenarios-jan-seedorf-00)
Design Considerations for Applying ICN to IoT - Ravi Ravindran (slides-98-icnrg-design-considerations-for-applying-icn-to-iot-ravi-ravindran-00)
Deployment Configurations for ICN - Akbar Rahman (slides-98-icnrg-deployment-configurations-for-icn-akbar-rahman-00)
Contrace: Traceroute Facility for Content- Centric Network - Hitoshi Asaeda (slides-98-icnrg-contrace-traceroute-facility-for-content-centric-network-hitoshi-asaeda-00)
Challenges in Networking to Support Augmented Reality and Virtual Reality - Cedric Westphal (slides-98-icnrg-challenges-in-networking-to-support-augmented-reality-and-virtual-reality-cedric-westphal-00)
Information Centric-Networking in Wireless Edge Networks - Eve Schooler (slides-98-icnrg-information-centric-networking-in-wireless-edge-networks-eve-schooler-01)
Deploying ICN for 3G, LTE/4G Mobile Networks - Prakash Suthar (slides-98-icnrg-deploying-icn-for-3g-lte4g-mobile-networks-prakash-suthar-00)
Slides from IAB Review of ICNRG - Chairs (slides-98-icnrg-slides-from-iab-review-of-icnrg-chairs-00)