Skip to main content

IETF-98
oauth

Scheduled Sessions

Session 1 : Monday 2017-03-27 17:10 CDT (22:10 UTC)

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda IETF98: oauth (agenda-98-oauth)
Minutes IETF98: oauth (minutes-98-oauth)
Bluesheets IETF98: oauth : Mon 17:10 (bluesheets-98-oauth-201703271710)

Slides

Agenda Slides (slides-98-oauth-sessb-agenda-slides)
Token Binding (slides-98-oauth-sessb-token-binding)
Authorization Server Discovery Metadata (slides-98-oauth-sessb-authorization-server-discovery-metadata)
Security topics (slides-98-oauth-sessb-security-topics)
JPOP (slides-98-oauth-sessb-jpop)
Device flow (slides-98-oauth-sessb-device-flow)
Token Exchange (slides-98-oauth-sessb-token-exchange)
Device Posture (slides-98-oauth-sessb-device-posture)
JWT Security Update (slides-98-oauth-sessb-jwt-security-update)
Mutual TLS (slides-98-oauth-sessb-mutual-tls)

Internet-Drafts

Notes and recordings

Audio recording for 2017-03-27 17:10
Video recording for 2017-03-27 17:10
Video recording for 2017-03-27 17:10
Session recording

Session 2 : Friday 2017-03-31 09:00 CDT (14:00 UTC)

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda IETF98: oauth (agenda-98-oauth)
Minutes IETF98: oauth (minutes-98-oauth)
Bluesheets IETF98: oauth : Fri 09:00 (bluesheets-98-oauth-201703310900)

Slides

Internet-Drafts

Notes and recordings

Audio recording for 2017-03-31 09:00
Video recording for 2017-03-31 09:00
Session recording

Unscheduled Sessions