IETF-99 : teas

Session 1 : Tuesday Jul-18-2017 0930

Slides
00 Administrivia & WG Status (slides-99-teas-sessa-00-administrivia-wg-status)
01 WG Draft updates (slides-99-teas-sessa-01-wg-draft-updates)
02 Recommendations for RSVP-TE and Segment Routing LSP co-existence (slides-99-teas-sessa-02-recommendations-for-rsvp-te-and-segment-routing-lsp-co-existence)
03 YANG Data Models - TE Topologies (slides-99-teas-sessa-03-yang-data-models-te-topologies)
04 YANG Data Models - TE Tunnels and Interfaces, RSVP-TE (slides-99-teas-sessa-04-yang-data-models-te-tunnels-and-interfaces-rsvp-te)
05 Framework for Abstraction and Control of Traffic Engineered Networks (slides-99-teas-sessa-05-framework-for-abstraction-and-control-of-traffic-engineered-networks)
06 ACTN Requirements & Information Model (slides-99-teas-sessa-06-actn-requirements-information-model)
07 ACTN Yang applicability and abstraction methods (slides-99-teas-sessa-07-actn-yang-model-and-abstraction-methods)
08 A Yang Data Model for ACTN VN Operation (slides-99-teas-sessa-08-actn-yang-model)
09 Traffic Engineering and Service Mapping Yang Model (slides-99-teas-sessa-09-traffic-engineering-and-service-mapping-yang-model)
10 YANG models for ACTN TE Performance Monitoring Telemetry and Network Autonomics (slides-99-teas-sessa-10-yang-models-for-actn-te-performance-monitoring-telemetry-and-network-autonomics)
11 TE Topology and Tunnel Modeling for Transport Networks (slides-99-teas-sessa-11-te-topology-and-tunnel-modeling-for-transport-networks)
12 Use Cases for SF Aware Topology Models (slides-99-teas-sessa-12-use-cases-for-sf-aware-topology-models)
13 CCDR (Centrally Control Dynamic Routing) Scenario, Simulation and Suggestion (slides-99-teas-sessa-13-ccdr-centrally-control-dynamic-routing-scenario-simulation-and-suggestion)
14 BGP Community based PCE in native IP network (slides-99-teas-sessa-14-bgp-community-based-pce-in-native-ip-network)
Drafts

Session 2 : Thursday Jul-20-2017 1330

Drafts