interim-2017-icnrg-02 : icnrg

Sunday Jul-16-2017 0900

ICNRG participants like and generally expect a full day interim to go over hot issues togetehr with IETF meetings. Also, this time we will have additional people because of the ICN 2017 TPC meeting the day before

Slides
Intel/NSF ICN-WEN Research Program - Eve Schooler & Dave Oran (slides-interim-2017-icnrg-02-sessa-intelnsf-icn-wen-research-program-eve-schooler-dave-oran-00)
Information-Centric Fog Computing Workshop Readout - Dirk Kutscher & Yiannis Psaras (slides-interim-2017-icnrg-02-sessa-information-centric-fog-computing-workshop-readout-dirk-kutscher-yiannis-psaras-00)
SANDIE: Named Data Networking for Data Intensive Science - Edmund Yeh (slides-interim-2017-icnrg-02-sessa-sandie-named-data-networking-for-data-intensive-science-edmund-yeh-00)
Adaptive Video Streaming over CCN with Network Coding for Seamless Mobility - Cedric Westphal (slides-interim-2017-icnrg-02-sessa-adaptive-video-streaming-over-ccn-with-network-coding-for-seamless-mobility-cedric-westphal-00)
Advancing Applications from the Edge In with Named Data Networking - Lixia Zhang (slides-interim-2017-icnrg-02-sessa-advancing-applications-from-the-edge-in-with-named-data-networking-lixia-zhang-00)
Keyword-Based Mobile Application Sharing through Information-Centric Connectivity - Ioannis Psaras (slides-interim-2017-icnrg-02-sessa-keyword-based-mobile-application-sharing-through-information-centric-connectivity-ioannis-psaras-00)
CICN Community Information-Centric Networking - Luca Muscariello (slides-interim-2017-icnrg-02-sessa-cicn-community-information-centric-networking-luca-muscariello-00)
A Quick Update on Harmonization Work - Alex Afanasyev (slides-interim-2017-icnrg-02-sessa-a-quick-update-on-harmonization-work-alex-afanasyev-00)
NDN Protocol Design Principles - Alex Afanasyev (slides-interim-2017-icnrg-02-sessa-ndn-protocol-design-principles-alex-afanasyev-00)
Terminology Document Update - Bastiaan Wissingh (slides-interim-2017-icnrg-02-sessa-terminology-document-update-bastiaan-wissingh-00)
Intelligent IoE Information Platform - Jungha Hong (slides-interim-2017-icnrg-02-sessa-intelligent-ioe-information-platform-jungha-hong-00)
Enabling Network Identifier (NI) in Information Centric Networks to Support Optimized Forwarding - Ravi Ravindran (slides-interim-2017-icnrg-02-sessa-enabling-network-identifier-ni-in-information-centric-networks-to-support-optimized-forwarding-ravi-ravindran-00)
Requirements for Name Resolution Service in ICN - Jungha Hong (slides-interim-2017-icnrg-02-sessa-requirements-for-name-resolution-service-in-icn-jungha-hong-00)
Multi-service Tag in ICN - Rachel Huang (slides-interim-2017-icnrg-02-sessa-multi-service-tag-in-icn-rachel-huang-00)