interim-2017-t2trg-01 : t2trg

Session 1 : Thursday 2017-03-09 10:00 CET (09:00 UTC)

Remote instructions: Remote participation possibilities announced later
Slides
Drafts

Session 2 : Friday 2017-03-10 08:00 CET (07:00 UTC)

Remote instructions: Remote participation possibilities announced later
Slides
Drafts