interim-2018-dinrg-01 : dinrg

Saturday Feb-17-2018 0900

Agenda still under development

Slides
Chairs' Presentation (slides-interim-2018-dinrg-01-sessa-chairs-presentation)
Secure Open Federation for the Internet Everywhere -- George Polyzos (slides-interim-2018-dinrg-01-sessa-secure-open-federation-for-the-internet-of-everywhere-george-polyzos)
Decentralized Computations -- Michal Krol (slides-interim-2018-dinrg-01-sessa-decentralized-computations)
KeyNet: A Secure, Distributed Public Key Management System -- Sydney Li, Colin Man (slides-interim-2018-dinrg-01-sessa-keynet-a-secure-distributed-public-key-management-system-sydney-li-colin-man)
Blockchain as an Audit-Able Communication Channel -- Shigeya Suzuki (slides-interim-2018-dinrg-01-sessa-blockchain-as-an-audit-able-communication-channel-shigeya-suzuki)
Distributed Name Rewriting -- Christian Tschudin (slides-interim-2018-dinrg-01-sessa-distributed-name-rewriting-christian-tschudin)
DISS Workshop Preview -- Dirk Kutscher (slides-interim-2018-dinrg-01-sessa-diss-workshop-preview)
DINRG Research Scope Discussion -- Chairs (slides-interim-2018-dinrg-01-sessa-dinrg-research-scope-discussion-chairs)
Semantic Identifiers and Decentralized Reputation -- Carsten Bormann (slides-interim-2018-dinrg-01-sessa-semantic-identifiers-and-decentralized-reputation-carsten-bormann)
Scalability questions in global databases -- David Mazieres (slides-interim-2018-dinrg-01-sessa-scalability-questions-in-global-databases-david-mazieres)
Replacement for overly used part of DNS?? -- Shigeya Suzuki (slides-interim-2018-dinrg-01-sessa-replacement-for-overly-used-part-of-dns-shigeya-suzuki)
One slide -- Christian Tschudin (slides-interim-2018-dinrg-01-sessa-one-slide-christian-tschudin)
Drafts