interim-2019-icnrg-02 : icnrg

Sunday Mar-24-2019 0930

This meeting replaces the previous requested meeting on the day before, i.e. on Saturday 2019-03-23. Please cancel that meeting.

Slides
Chairs Slides (slides-interim-2019-icnrg-02-sessa-chairs-slides)
ACM ICN 2019 CfP Summary - Ioannis Psaras (slides-interim-2019-icnrg-02-sessa-acm-icn-2019-cfp-summary-ioannis-psaras)
A keyword-based naming for in-network computing -Onur Ascigil (slides-interim-2019-icnrg-02-sessa-a-keyword-based-naming-for-in-network-computing-onur-ascigil)
ICN Pub-Sub - Cenk Gundogan & Thomas Schmidt (slides-interim-2019-icnrg-02-sessa-icn-pub-sub-cenk-gundogan-thomas-schmidt)
ICN4Blockchain - Niels Van Adrichem (slides-interim-2019-icnrg-02-sessa-icn4blockchain-niels-van-adrichem)
ICN Disaster Update - Jan Seedorf (slides-interim-2019-icnrg-02-sessa-icn-disaster-update-jan-seedorf)
NRS Draft Updates - Jungha Hong (slides-interim-2019-icnrg-02-sessa-nrs-draft-updates-jungha-hong)
NDN Libraries - Jeff Thompson (slides-interim-2019-icnrg-02-sessa-ndn-libraries-jeff-thompson)
NFN Update - Christian Tschudin (slides-interim-2019-icnrg-02-sessa-nfn-update-christian-tschudin)
HopAuth - Ruidong Li (slides-interim-2019-icnrg-02-sessa-hopauth-ruidong-li)
Broadcast-Only Communication Model - Christian Tschudin (slides-interim-2019-icnrg-02-sessa-broadcast-only-communication-model-christian-tschudin)
Berkeley Compute-First Networking Workshop Summary - Cedric Westphal (slides-interim-2019-icnrg-02-sessa-berkeley-compute-first-networking-workshop-summary-cedric-westphal)
ICN management protocol discussion kick-off - Dave Oran (slides-interim-2019-icnrg-02-sessa-icn-management-protocol-discussion-kick-off-dave-oran)
ICN Ping and Traceroute Update - Dave Oran (slides-interim-2019-icnrg-02-sessa-icn-ping-and-traceroute-update-dave-oran)
CNInfo Update - Hitoshi Asaeda (slides-interim-2019-icnrg-02-sessa-cninfo-update-hitoshi-asaeda)