Skip to main content

interim-2020-alto-01
alto

Scheduled Sessions

Tuesday 2020-04-21 12:00 UTC

Remote instructions: Remote participation information will be obtained at the time of approval

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

(agenda-interim-2020-alto-01-alto-01)
Minutes interim-2020-alto-01: Tue 07:00 (minutes-interim-2020-alto-01-202004210700)
Bluesheets interim-2020-alto-01: Tue 07:00 (bluesheets-interim-2020-alto-01-202004210700)

Slides

Chair Slides (slides-interim-2020-alto-01-sessa-chair-slides)
ALTO Performance Metrics (slides-interim-2020-alto-01-sessa-alto-performance-metrics)
ALTO Extension: Path Vector (slides-interim-2020-alto-01-sessa-alto-extension-path-vector)
MoWIE for network aware applications (slides-interim-2020-alto-01-sessa-mowie-for-network-aware-applications)
Automatic Generation of ALTO Maps (slides-interim-2020-alto-01-sessa-automatic-generation-of-alto-maps)
Content Delivery Network Interconnection (CDNI) Request Routing: CDNI Footprint and Capabilities Advertisement using ALTO (slides-interim-2020-alto-01-sessa-content-delivery-network-interconnection-cdni-request-routing-cdni-footprint-and-capabilities-advertisement-using-alto)
ALTO Incremental Updates using HTTP/2 (slides-interim-2020-alto-01-sessa-alto-incremental-updates-using-http2)
Supporting Multi-domain Use Cases with ALTO (slides-interim-2020-alto-01-sessa-supporting-multi-domain-use-cases-with-alto)
draft-ietf-alto-unified-props-new - updates and progress (slides-interim-2020-alto-01-sessa-draft-ietf-alto-unified-props-new-updates-and-progress)
Deploying ALTO using BGP-LS (slides-interim-2020-alto-01-sessa-deploying-alto-using-bgp-ls)

Drafts

Unscheduled Sessions