CELLAR -- DRAFT AGENDA for Virtual Interim Meeting
October 27, 2020 21:00 Amsterdam ***
20:00 UTC
16:00 NYC
13:00 San Francisco
(Europe has changed clocks, North America has not. Time is anchored to Amsterdam)

INFO:
https://datatracker.ietf.org/doc/agenda-interim-2020-cellar-08-cellar-02/

WEB CONFERENCE:

https://whereby.com/cellar-interim

THERE IS NO TELEPHONE DIALIN (You can try this at any time.)

These notes at: https://github.com/cellar-wg/chair-notes

  1. Note Well. https://www.ietf.org/about/note-well/
  2. Accept draft minutes from September 22 meeting (attached below)

  3. Logistics for Meeting.
    3a) Shared COMIMD for notetaking:

    https://codimd.ietf.org/notes-cellar-virtual <- New as of this meeting.

3b) APPEAR.IN is now called "whereby.com"

   https://whereby.com/cellar-interim

3c) Roll call

  1. WG status update
    * some documents expired:
    ** I-D was expired :draft-ietf-cellar-matroska-05.txt
    ** I-D was expired :draft-ietf-cellar-codec-04.txt
    ** I-D was expired :draft-ietf-cellar-tags-04.txt
  1. remaining FFV1 issues from DISCUSS
    * ??

  2. Matroska issues

  3. FLAC issues

AOB?

NEXT MEETING October 27, 2020.

NOTES from previous meeting

CELLAR -- DRAFT AGENDA for Virtual Interim Meeting
September 22, 2020 21:00 Amsterdam ***
19:00 UTC
15:00 NYC
12:00 San Francisco

INFO:
https://datatracker.ietf.org/doc/agenda-interim-2020-cellar-09-cellar-02/

WEB CONFERENCE:
https://whereby.com/cellar-interim
THERE IS NO TELEPHONE DIALIN (You can try this at any time.)
These notes at: https://github.com/cellar-wg/chair-notes

  1. Note Well. https://www.ietf.org/about/note-well/
  2. Accept draft minutes from April 28 meeting (attached below)

  3. Logistics for Meeting.
    3a) Shared COMIMD for notetaking: https://codimd.ietf.org/notes-cellar-virtual <- New as of this meeting.
    3b) APPEAR.IN is now called "whereby.com"
    https://whereby.com/cellar-interim
    3c) Roll call

  4. WG status update
    * EBML --
    * FFV1 -- version 17 was posted 2020-08-21, now in IESG Evaluation
    ballots are at https://datatracker.ietf.org/doc/draft-ietf-cellar-ffv1/ballot/
    *** Likely to be moved one or two telechats into the future after Barry Leiba Discuss ballot with comments ***

  5. Confirm no action required on https://datatracker.ietf.org/doc/rfc8794/ HTML5.2 reference

  6. EBML PRs

  7. Matroska issues

  8. FLAC issues

AOB?

NEXT MEETING October 27, 2020.