Skip to main content

interim-2020-netconf-01
netconf

Scheduled Sessions

Monday 2020-04-06 14:00 UTC

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

(agenda-interim-2020-netconf-01-netconf-01)
Minutes interim-2020-netconf-01: Mon 07:00 (minutes-interim-2020-netconf-01-202004060700)
Bluesheets interim-2020-netconf-01: Mon 07:00 (bluesheets-interim-2020-netconf-01-202004060700)

Slides

Chair Slides (slides-interim-2020-netconf-01-sessa-chair-slides)
Status and Issues for the “Client-Server” Suite of Drafts (slides-interim-2020-netconf-01-sessa-status-and-issues-for-the-client-server-suite-of-drafts)
HTTPS Based Notification (slides-interim-2020-netconf-01-sessa-https-based-notification)
Updated YANG Schema Selection (slides-interim-2020-netconf-01-sessa-updated-yang-schema-selection)
Self-explanation data Node tag capability (slides-interim-2020-netconf-01-sessa-self-explanation-data-node-tag-capability)
Bulk Subscription to YANG Event Notification (slides-interim-2020-netconf-01-sessa-bulk-subscription-to-yang-event-notification)
Telemetry Data Export capability (slides-interim-2020-netconf-01-sessa-telemetry-data-export-capability)
Adaptive Subscription to YANG Notification (slides-interim-2020-netconf-01-sessa-adaptive-subscription-to-yang-notification)
Subscription to Multiple Stream Originators (slides-interim-2020-netconf-01-sessa-subscription-to-multiple-stream-originators)
UDP based Publication Channel for Streaming Telemetry (slides-interim-2020-netconf-01-sessa-udp-based-publication-channel-for-streaming-telemetry)
Per-Node Capabilities for Optimum Operational Data Collection (slides-interim-2020-netconf-01-sessa-per-node-capabilities-for-optimum-operational-data-collection)

Drafts

Unscheduled Sessions