Skip to main content

interim-2020-nmrg-03
nmrg

Scheduled Sessions

Tuesday 2020-04-14 14:00 CEST

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

(agenda-interim-2020-nmrg-03-nmrg-01)
Minutes interim-2020-nmrg-03: Tue 14:00 (minutes-interim-2020-nmrg-03-202004141400)
Bluesheets interim-2020-nmrg-03: Tue 14:00 (bluesheets-interim-2020-nmrg-03-202004141400)

Slides

1.-10. Agenda and RG updates (slides-interim-2020-nmrg-03-sessa-1-10-agenda-and-rg-updates)
2. Intelligent Reasoning on External Events for Network Management (slides-interim-2020-nmrg-03-sessa-intelligent-reasoning-on-external-events-for-network-management)
3. Metadata-based Aggregation of Telemetry Flows (slides-interim-2020-nmrg-03-sessa-3-metadata-based-aggregation-of-telemetry-flows)
4. Fault Tolerance for Service Function Chains (slides-interim-2020-nmrg-03-sessa-fault-tolerance-for-service-function-chains-milad-ghaznavi)
5. Transport Slice Intent - draft-contreras-nmrg-transport-slice-intent (slides-interim-2020-nmrg-03-sessa-5-transport-slice-intent-draft-contreras-nmrg-transport-slice-intent)
6. Automated Design of Network Services from Network Service Requirements (slides-interim-2020-nmrg-03-sessa-6-automated-design-of-network-services-from-network-service-requirements)
7. Intent Classification (slides-interim-2020-nmrg-03-sessa-7-intent-classification)
8. Service Assurance for Intent-based Networking Architecture (slides-interim-2020-nmrg-03-sessa-8-service-assurance-for-intent-based-networking-architecture)
9. IBN Concepts and Definitions (slides-interim-2020-nmrg-03-sessa-9-ibn-concepts-and-definitions)

Drafts

Intent Classification (draft-li-nmrg-intent-classification)
IETF Network Slice Intent (draft-contreras-nmrg-transport-slice-intent)
Intent-Based Networking - Concepts and Definitions (draft-irtf-nmrg-ibn-concepts-definitions)
Intelligent Reasoning on External Events for Network Management (draft-pedro-nmrg-intelligent-reasoning)
Service Assurance for Intent-based Networking Architecture (draft-claise-opsawg-service-assurance-architecture)

Unscheduled Sessions