Skip to main content

interim-2020-panrg-01
panrg

Scheduled Sessions

Wednesday 2020-06-03 17:00 UTC

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

(agenda-interim-2020-panrg-01-panrg-01)
Minutes interim-2020-panrg-01: Wed 17:00 (minutes-interim-2020-panrg-01-202006031700)
Bluesheets interim-2020-panrg-01: Wed 17:00 (bluesheets-interim-2020-panrg-01-202006031700)

Slides

Chairs Slides (slides-interim-2020-panrg-01-sessa-chairs-slides)
A Vocabulary of Path Properties (slides-interim-2020-panrg-01-sessa-a-vocabulary-of-path-properties)
draft-irtf-panrg-what-not-to-do (slides-interim-2020-panrg-01-sessa-draft-irtf-panrg-what-not-to-do)
Are there design goals for Path Aware Networking? (slides-interim-2020-panrg-01-sessa-are-there-design-goals-for-path-aware-networking)
ETOSAT Update (slides-interim-2020-panrg-01-sessa-etosat-update)
Google QUIC over Satellite Testing Update (slides-interim-2020-panrg-01-sessa-google-quic-over-satellite-testing-update)
Updates on QUIC Over In-sequence Paths with Different Characteristics (slides-interim-2020-panrg-01-sessa-updates-on-quic-over-in-sequence-paths-with-different-characteristics)
Classification Problems with Encrypted Paths (slides-interim-2020-panrg-01-sessa-classification-problems-with-encrypted-paths)
Application-aware Networking and Path Awareness (slides-interim-2020-panrg-01-sessa-application-aware-networking-and-path-awareness)

Drafts

Current Open Questions in Path-Aware Networking (draft-irtf-panrg-questions)
Path Aware Networking: Obstacles to Deployment (A Bestiary of Roads Not Taken) (draft-irtf-panrg-what-not-to-do)
A Vocabulary of Path Properties (draft-irtf-panrg-path-properties)

Unscheduled Sessions