Skip to main content

interim-2020-teas-01
teas

Scheduled Sessions

Thursday 2020-04-23 13:00 UTC

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

(agenda-interim-2020-teas-01-teas-01)
Minutes interim-2020-teas-01: Thu 13:00 (minutes-interim-2020-teas-01-202004231300)

Slides

1-Administrivia & WG Status (slides-interim-2020-teas-01-sessa-1-administrivia-wg-status)
2-WG Document Status (slides-interim-2020-teas-01-sessa-2-wg-document-status)
3-RFC3272 Bis Design Team (slides-interim-2020-teas-01-sessa-3-rfc3272-bis-design-team)
4a Network Slicing Design Team -- introduction (slides-interim-2020-teas-01-sessa-4a-ns-dt-introduction)
4b Network Slicing Design Team -- Definitions (slides-interim-2020-teas-01-sessa-4b-network-slicing-design-team-definitions)
4c draft-nsdt-teas-ns-framework (slides-interim-2020-teas-01-sessa-4c-draft-nsdt-teas-ns-framework)
5-draft-peru-teas-actn-poi-applicability (slides-interim-2020-teas-01-sessa-5-draft-peru-teas-actn-poi-applicability)
6-draft-geng-teas-network-slice-mapping (slides-interim-2020-teas-01-sessa-6-draft-geng-teas-network-slice-mapping)
7-draft-lin-teas-gmpls-proactive-protection (slides-interim-2020-teas-01-sessa-7-draft-lin-teas-gmpls-proactive-protection)
8-draft-wd-teas-transport-slice-yang (slides-interim-2020-teas-01-sessa-8-draft-wd-teas-transport-slice-yang)

Drafts

Applicability of Abstraction and Control of Traffic Engineered Networks (ACTN) to Packet Optical Integration (POI) (draft-peru-teas-actn-poi-applicability)
Framework for IETF Network Slices (draft-nsdt-teas-ns-framework)
RSVP-TE Extensions in Support of Proactive Protection (draft-lin-teas-gmpls-proactive-protection)
A Yang Data Model for Transport Slice NBI (draft-wd-teas-transport-slice-yang)
5G End-to-end Network Slice Mapping from the view of Transport Network (draft-geng-teas-network-slice-mapping)
IETF Definition of Transport Slice (draft-nsdt-teas-transport-slice-definition)

Unscheduled Sessions