Skip to main content

Nomcom 2007-8: Members of the Committee
July 21, 2007

NomCom Chair <>
IETF Announcement list <>
July 21, 2007
Nomcom 2007-8: Members of the Committee

The following randomly selected volunteers have kindly accepted to serve as
voting members of the Nomcom 2007-8:

Simon Leinen
Christopher Boulton
Dan Wing
Derek Atkins
Steven Blake
Ian Chakeres
Thomas Walsh
Attila Takacs
Ole Jacobsen
Craig White

The non-voting members are:

Lakshminath Dondeti (Chair)
Andrew Lange (Advisor)
Danny McPherson (IAB Liaison)
Lars Eggert (IESG Liaison)
Fred Baker (ISOC Liaison)

The Nomcom can be reached at nomcom07 at The members of the committee
are available for discussions during the Chicago meeting. The Nomcom office is
PDR1. The office may not always be open due to the confidential nature of nomcom
meetings. Please schedule an appointment.

The voting members have been very accommodating in clearing up their calendars
for nomcom business on a very short notice. The non voting members have been
helping me ensure that all the things that needed to be done before the Chicago
meeting have been done. Thanks everyone.

Please talk to the nomcom members at the Chicago meeting and thank them for
their service to the IETF.

best regards,
Nomcom 2007-8 Chair