datatracker.ietf.org
Sign in
Version 5.4.0, 2014-04-22
Report a bug

Announcement: October 6, 2004 - IETF 2004/05 NomCom Volunteers

From: NomCom Chair <nomcom-chair@ietf.org>
To: IETF Announcement list <ietf-announce@ietf.org>
Date: October 6, 2004
Subject: IETF 2004/05 NomCom Volunteers


Abbie Barbir <abbieb@nortelnetworks.com>
Abdul-jabbar Asiri <ajasiri@nortelnetworks.com>
Aki Niemi <aki.niemi@nokia.com>
Alain Durand <alain.durand@sun.com>
Alexey Melnikov <alexey.melnikov@isode.com>
Alia Atlas <aatlas@avici.com>
Alper Yegin <alper.yegin@samsung.com>
Andrew Lange <andrew.lange@alcatel.com>
Antti Pitk&#65533;m&#65533;k<antti.pitkamaki@nokia.com>
Attila Bader <attila.bader@ericsson.com>
Ben Crosby <ben.crosby@alcatel.com>
Bill Strahm <bill.strahm@sun.com>
Brian Rosen <br@brianrosen.net>
Carl Williams <carlw@mcsr-labs.org>
Cengiz Alaettinoglu <cengiz@packetdesign.com>
Chandra Appanna <achandra@cisco.com>
Charlie Kaufman <charliek@microsoft.com>
Chris Liljenstolpe <chris@liljenstolpe.org>
Cullen Jennings <fluffy@cisco.com>
Dan Romascanu <dromasca@avaya.com>
Dave Crocker <dcrocker@brandenburg.com>
Dave Meyer <dmm@1-4-5.net>
Derek Atkins <derek@ihftp.com>
Dimitri Papadimitriou <dimitri.papadimitriou@alcatel.be>
Don Fedyk <dwfedyk@nortelnetworks.com>
Dorothy Gellert <dorothy.gellert@nokia.com>
Ed Juskevicius <edj@nortelnetworks.com>
Ed Lewis <edlewis@erols.com>
Eun Kyoung <euna@kt.co.kr>
Yacine El Mghazli <yacine.el_mghazli@alcatel.fr>
Eliot Lear <lear@cisco.com>
Elisabetta Carrara <elisabetta.carrara@ericsson.com>
Emmanuel Desmet <emmanuel.desmet@alcatel.be>
Eric Burger <eburger@brooktrout.com>
Eric Rosen <erosen@cisco.com>
Florent Bersani <florent.bersani@francetelecom.com>
Franck Le <franck.le@nokia.com>
Frederico A C Neves <fneves@registro.br>
Gargi Nalawade <gargi@cisco.com>
George Swallow <swallow@cisco.com>
Ghyslain Pelletier <ghyslain.pelletier@ericsson.com>
Glen Zorn <gwz@cisco.com>
Haixiang He <haixiang@nortelnetworks.com>
Henk Uijterwaal <henk@ripe.net>
Hidega Tiku <hidega.tiku@francetelecom.com>
Hisham Khartabil <hisham.khartabil@nokia.com>
Hui-Lan Lu <huilanlu@lucent.com>
Jack L. Burbank <jack.burbank@jhuapl.edu>
James M. Polk <jmpolk@cisco.com>
Jean-Philippe Vasseur <jvasseur@cisco.com>
Jeffrey Altman <jaltman@columbia.edu>
Jeffrey Hutzelman <jhutz@cmu.edu>
Jeffrey S. Young <jeffrey.s.young@alcatel.com>
Joe Zebarth <zebarth@nortelnetworks.com>
Joel M. Halpern <joel@stevecrocker.com>
John Loughney <john.loughney@nokia.com>
Jonne Soininen <jonne.soininen@nokia.com>
Jozef Babiarz <babiarz@nortelnetworks.com>
Juha Wiljakka <juha.wiljakka@nokia.com>
Karen O'Donoghue <odonoghuekf@nswc.navy.mil>
Kari Laihonen <kari.laihonen@teliasonera.com>
Keith Drage <drage@lucent.com>
Kevin Purser <kevin.p.purser@ericsson.com>
Kue Wong <jkwong@nortelnetworks.com>
Kurt Erik Lindqvist <kurtis@kurtis.pp.se>
Kurt Zeilenga <Kurt@OpenLDAP.org>
Lakshminath Dondeti <ldondeti@nortelnetworks.com>
Lars Eggert <lars.eggert@netlab.nec.de>
Lars-Erik Jonsson <lars-erik.jonsson@ericsson.com>
Lixia Zhang <lixia@cs.ucla.edu>
Lou Berger <lberger+nomcom@labn.net>
Luca Martini <lmartini@cisco.com>
Ludovico M. Prattico <prattico@nortelnetworks.com>
Magnus Westerlund <magnus.westerlund@ericsson.com>
Marcelo Bagnulo Braun <marcelo@it.uc3m.es>
Mark Townsley <townsley@cisco.com>
Markus Isomaki <markus.isomaki@nokia.com>
Matt Larson <mlarson@verisign.com>
Melinda Shore <mshore@cisco.com>
Michael Richardson <mcr@sandelman.ottawa.on.ca>
Miguel Garcia <miguel.an.garcia@nokia.com>
Olafur Gudmundsson <ogud+nomcom@ogud.com>
Ole J. Jacobsen <ole@cisco.com>
Olle Viktorsson <olle.viktorsson@ericsson.com>
Ottensmeyer Joerg <joerg.ottensmeyer@siemens.com>
Pascal Thubert <pthubert@cisco.com>
Pasi Eronen <pasi.eronen@nokia.com>
Pasi Sarolahti <pasi.sarolahti@nokia.com>
Paul Hoffman <paul.hoffman@vpnc.org>
Paul Knight <paul.knight@nortelnetworks.com>
Pekka Savola <pekkas@netcore.fi>
Petri Jokela <petri.jokela@ericsson.com>
Peter Saint-Andre <stpeter@jabber.org>
Ralph Droms <rdroms@cisco.com>
Ram Gopal <ram.gopal@nokia.com>
Randall Gellens <rg+ietf@qualcomm.com>
Randall Stewart <randall@stewart.chicago.il.us>
Richard Shockey <richard@shockey.us>
Riegel Maximillian <maximilian.riegel@siemens.com>
Ronald P. Bonica <rbonica@juniper.net>
Ross William Callon <rcallon@juniper.net>
Russ White <riw@cisco.com>
Sam Weiler <weiler@tislabs.com>
Scott Brim <sbrim@cisco.com>
Simon Leinen <simon@limmat.switch.ch>
Soohong Daniel Park <soohong.park@samsung.com>
Spencer Dawkins <spencer@mcsr-labs.org>
Stanislav Shalunov <shalunov@internet2.edu>
Stephen Kent <kent@bbn.com>
Stewart Bryant <stbryant@cisco.com>
T.J. Kniveton <tj@kniveton.com>
Thomas Hardjono <thardjono@verisign.com>
Thomas Nadeau <tnadeau@cisco.com>
Tim Chown <tjc@ecs.soton.ac.uk>
Tim Melanchuk <timm@convedia.com>
Tom Phelan <tphelan@sonusnet.com>
Hannes Tschofenig <hannes.tschofenig@siemens.com>
Vesa Torvinen <vesa.torvinen@ericsson.com>
Vijay Devarapalli <vijayd@iprg.nokia.com>
Vijay Gurbani <vkg@lucent.com>
Wassim Haddad <wassim.haddad@ericsson.com>
Yakov Rekhter <yakov@juniper.net>
Zachary Zeltsan <zeltsan@lucent.com>