datatracker.ietf.org
Sign in
Version 5.4.0, 2014-04-22
Report a bug

Announcement: October 13, 2004 - 2004/05 NomCom Members

From: NomCom Chair <nomcom-chair@ietf.org>
To: IETF Announcement list <ietf-announce@ietf.org>
Date: October 13, 2004
Subject: 2004/05 NomCom Members


Voting Members:

Alia Atlas <aatlas@avici.com>
Andrew Lange <andrew.lange@alcatel.com>
Chris Liljenstolpe <chris@liljenstolpe.org>
Juha Wiljakka <juha.wiljakka@nokia.com>
Lakshminath Dondeti <ldondeti@nortelnetworks.com>
Magnus Westerlund <magnus.westerlund@ericsson.com>
Markus Isomaki <markus.isomaki@nokia.com>
Matt Larson <mlarson@verisign.com>
Russ White <riw@cisco.com>
Stewart Bryant <stbryant@cisco.com>

Non-voting Members:

Danny McPherson <danny@tcb.net> (Chair)
Eric Rescorla <ekr@rtfm.com> (IAB Liaison)
Alex Zinin <zinin@psg.com> (IESG Liaison)
Steve Crocker <steve@shinkuro.com> (ISOC Liaison)
Richard Draves <richdr@microsoft.com> (Previous Chair/Advisor)