Skip to main content

Nomcom 2011-2012: Final list of Nomcom members
July 26, 2011

NomCom Chair <>
IETF Announcement list <>
July 26, 2011
Nomcom 2011-2012: Final list of Nomcom members
Hi Folks,

All of the Voting Members chosen by the random selection have been
contacted and have confirmed their willingness and ability to serve on the
2011-2012 Nomcom.  There have been no challenges to the selection of the
voting Members of this Nomcom and the challenge deadline has now passed.

As a result, it is my pleasure to announce the full composition of the
2011-2012 Nomcom as follows:

Nomcom Chair:
Suresh Krishnan

Nomcom Advisor (past year chair):
Tom Walsh

IAB Liaison:
Dave Thaler

IAOC Liaison:
Dave Crocker

IESG Liaison:
Ralph Droms

ISOC Liaison:

Tools Advisor:
Henrik Levkowetz

Voting members:
Jaap Akkerhuis, NLnet labs;
Stephen Hanna, Juniper Networks;
Sheng Jiang, Huawei Technologies Co. Ltd.;
Dapeng Liu, China Mobile;
Rifaat Shekh-Yusef, Avaya;
Pascal Thubert, Cisco;
Olivier Vautrin, Juniper Networks;
Simo Veikkolainen, Nokia;
IJsbrand Wijnands, Cisco;
Lianshu Zheng, Huawei Technologies;

I appreciate everyone that volunteered and look forward to receiving
input from the community. I will open the call for nominations soon after
IETF81 and I will post a detailed timeline soon.

Suresh Krishnan
Chair, Nomcom 2011-2012