Skip to main content

Nomcom 2015: Another Nomcom selectee
July 14, 2015

NomCom Chair 2015 <>
IETF Announcement List <>
July 14, 2015
Nomcom 2015: Another Nomcom selectee
Following the vacancy on the Nomcom resulting from one of the selected volunteers being unable to serve,
I have rerun the selection algorithm as specified in my previous message.

The selected Nomcom member is Mike St. Johns, independent.

The tool output line for the selection was:

 11  60771CE03DC26CA598364CA5A5FC41FC  173  -> 106 <-

Mike St. Johns has been contacted, and is willing to serve.

With this, the selection of the 2015-2016 NomCom should be complete.

Harald Alvestrand