Skip to main content

Technology Deep Dive - Modern Router Architecture (wgtlgo)

Group history

Date By Action
2019-06-11 Cindy Morgan State changed to BOF Concluded from BOF
2019-03-15 Spencer Dawkins Chairs changed to Alvaro Retana, Karen O'Donoghue, Spencer Dawkins from Spencer Dawkins
2019-03-01 Liz Flynn sent scheduled notification for IETF-104
2019-02-15 Cindy Morgan Group created in state BOF