Liaison statement
Status of the IETF MPLS-TP project documents 2011-02-11 (ref #052.01)

Submission date 2011-02-10
From IETF MPLS WG (Loa Andersson)
To SG15, Q9, Q10, Q12 and Q14 (greg.jones@itu.int)
Cc yoichi.maeda@ttc.or.jp, greg.jones@itu.int, ghani.abbas@ericsson.com, hhelvoort@huawei.com, malcolm.betts@zte.com.cn, kam.lam@alcatel-lucent.com, tsbsg15@itu.int, ahmpls-tp@lists.itu.int, adrian.farrel@huawei.com, rcallon@juniper.net, paf@cisco.com, stbryant@cisco.com, mpls@ietf.org, mpls-tp@ietf.org, swallow@cisco.com, elisa.bellagamba@ericsson.com
Response contact loa.andersson@ericsson.com
Technical contact loa.andersson@ericsson.com, swallow@cisco.com, rcallon@juniper.net, db3546@att.com, lberger@labn.net, andrew.g.malis@verizon.com, Matthew.Bocci@alcatel-lucent.com
Purpose For information
Attachments Status of MPLS-TP Documents Under Development in the IETF – February 10, 2011
Body
The chairs of the MPLS, PWE3, and CCAMP working group would like to inform
you of the status of the MPLS-TP project within the IETF.

The attached document shows the many MPLS-TP documents that have been
worked on within the IETF, and shows what formal input has been provided 
by SG15 of the ITU-T.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank the many experts from SG15
who have contributed to this work by participating through the normal 
IETF process.

Loa Andersson (MPLS WG Co-chair)
Lou Berger (CCAMP WG Co-chair)
Matthew Bocci (PWE3 WG Co-chair)
Deborah Brungard (CCAMP WG Co-chair)
Ross Callon (MPLS  WG Co-chair)
Andrew Malis (PWE3 WG Co-chair)
George Swallow (MPLS WG Co-chair)