Skip to main content

IETF-115
maprg

Scheduled Sessions

Thursday 2022-11-10 13:00 GMT (13:00 UTC)

Agenda, Minutes, and Bluesheets

Agenda IETF115: maprg (agenda-115-maprg)
Minutes IETF115: maprg: Thu 13:00 (minutes-115-maprg-202211101300)
Bluesheets IETF115: maprg : Thu 13:00 (bluesheets-115-maprg-202211101300)

Chatlog and polls

Chat Log IETF115: maprg: Thu 13:00 (chatlog-115-maprg-202211101300)

Slides

Chairs' Intro (slides-115-maprg-chairs-intro)
Kirin: Hitting the Internet with Millions of Distributed IPv6 Announcements (slides-115-maprg-kirin-hitting-the-internet-with-millions-of-distributed-ipv6-announcements)
On the Opportunities of Passive Measurements to Understand QUIC Deployments (slides-115-maprg-on-the-opportunities-of-passive-measurements-to-understand-quic-deployments)
DNS Privacy with Speed? Evaluating DNS over QUIC and its Impact on Web Performance (slides-115-maprg-dns-privacy-with-speed-evaluating-dns-over-quic-and-its-impact-on-web-performance)
A first look at Starlink performance (slides-115-maprg-a-first-look-at-starlink-performance)
Illuminating Large-Scale IPv6 Scanning in the Internet (slides-115-maprg-illuminating-large-scale-ipv6-scanning-in-the-internet)
IoT Security by the Numbers (slides-115-maprg-iot-security-by-the-numbers)
Ignacio Castro: Quo vadis IETF? (slides-115-maprg-ignacio-castro-quo-vadis-ietf)
Where .ru? Assessing the Impact of Conflict on Russian Domain Infrastructure (slides-115-maprg-where-ru-assessing-the-impact-of-conflict-on-russian-domain-infrastructure)

Drafts

Unscheduled Sessions