Skip to main content

NomCom 2015 - Info pointers on ART
December 11, 2015

NomCom Chair 2015 <>
IETF Announcement List <>
December 11, 2015
NomCom 2015 - Info pointers on ART
My note yesterday did not include pointers to the Nomcom's information
on ART and ART candidates. My apologies.

The candidates who have accepted their nomination for ART AD are
(in alphabetical order):

* Alexey Melnikov
* Alissa Cooper
* Barry Leiba
* Ken Carlberg
* Orit Levin
* Yoshiro Yoneya

The desired expertise for the ART area is linked from here:

The feedback page (for those who wish to use that route) is:

Harald Alvestrand, NomCom chair