YANG Data Model for SRv6 Base and Static
draft-ietf-spring-srv6-yang-00

Document Type Expired Internet-Draft (spring WG)
Authors Syed Raza  , Sonal Agarwal  , Xufeng Liu  , Zhibo Hu , Iftekhar Hussain  , Himanshu Shah  , Dan Voyer  , Satoru Matsushima  , Katsuhiro Horiba  , Ahmed Abdelsalam  , Jaganbabu Rajamanickam 
Last updated 2021-03-13 (latest revision 2020-09-09)
Replaces draft-raza-spring-srv6-yang
Stream Internet Engineering Task Force (IETF)
Intended RFC status (None)
Formats
Expired & archived
plain text pdf htmlized bibtex
Yang Validation 0 errors, 147 warnings.
Additional Resources
- Yang catalog entry for ietf-srv6-base@2020-07-13.yang
- Yang catalog entry for ietf-srv6-static@2020-07-13.yang
- Yang catalog entry for ietf-srv6-types@2020-07-13.yang
- Yang impact analysis for draft-ietf-spring-srv6-yang
- Mailing list discussion
Stream WG state WG Document
Document shepherd No shepherd assigned
IESG IESG state Expired
Consensus Boilerplate Unknown
Telechat date
Responsible AD (None)
Send notices to (None)

This Internet-Draft is no longer active. A copy of the expired Internet-Draft can be found at
https://www.ietf.org/archive/id/draft-ietf-spring-srv6-yang-00.txt

Abstract

This document describes a YANG data model for Segment Routing IPv6 (SRv6) base. The model serves as a base framework for configuring and managing an SRv6 subsystem and expected to be augmented by other SRv6 technology models accordingly. Additionally, this document also specifies the model for the SRv6 Static application. The YANG modules in this document conform to the Network Management Datastore Architecture (NMDA).

Authors

Syed Raza (skraza@cisco.com)
Sonal Agarwal (agarwaso@cisco.com)
Xufeng Liu (xufeng.liu.ietf@gmail.com)
Zhibo Hu (huzhibo@huawei.com)
Iftekhar Hussain (ihussain@infinera.com)
Himanshu Shah (hshah@ciena.com)
Dan Voyer (daniel.voyer@bell.ca)
Satoru Matsushima (satoru.matsushima@g.softbank.co.jp)
Katsuhiro Horiba (katsuhiro.horiba@g.softbank.co.jp)
Ahmed Abdelsalam (ahabdels@cisco.com)
Jaganbabu Rajamanickam (jrajaman@cisco.com)

(Note: The e-mail addresses provided for the authors of this Internet-Draft may no longer be valid.)