BGP MPLS Based Ethernet VPN
draft-raggarwa-sajassi-l2vpn-evpn-04

Document Type Expired Internet-Draft (individual)
Last updated 2012-03-26 (latest revision 2011-09-12)
Stream (None)
Intended RFC status (None)
Formats
Expired & archived
plain text pdf html bibtex
Stream Stream state (No stream defined)
Consensus Boilerplate Unknown
RFC Editor Note (None)
IESG IESG state Expired
Telechat date
Responsible AD (None)
Send notices to (None)

This Internet-Draft is no longer active. A copy of the expired Internet-Draft can be found at
https://www.ietf.org/archive/id/draft-raggarwa-sajassi-l2vpn-evpn-04.txt

Abstract

This document describes procedures for BGP MPLS based Ethernet VPNs (E-VPN).

Authors

Rahul Aggarwal (raggarwa_1@yahoo.com)
Ali Sajassi (sajassi@cisco.com)
Wim Henderickx (wim.henderickx@alcatel-lucent.com)
Aldrin Isaac (aisaac71@bloomberg.net)
Jim Uttaro (uttaro@att.com)
Nabil Bitar (nabil.n.bitar@verizon.com)
Ravi Shekhar (rshekhar@juniper.net)

(Note: The e-mail addresses provided for the authors of this Internet-Draft may no longer be valid.)