Skip to main content

Liaison statement
Reply to ITU Liaison Statement regarding MPLS-TP Linear Protection

State Posted
Submitted Date 2012-08-06
From Group mpls
From Contact Loa Andersson
To Group ITU-T-SG-15
To Contacts greg.jones@itu.int
Cc George Swallow <swallow@cisco.com>
Ross Callon <rcallon@juniper.net>
Loa Andersson <loa.andersson@ericsson.com>
Stewart Bryant <stbryant@cisco.com>
Adrian Farrel <adrian@olddog.co.uk>
mpls@ietf.org
John E Drake <jdrake@juniper.net>
Scott Mansfield <scott.mansfield@ericsson.com>
Yoshinori KOIKE <koike.yoshinori@lab.ntt.co.jp>
Ghani Abbas <Ghani.Abbas@ericsson.com>
huubatwork@gmail.com
Malcolm Betts <malcolm.betts@zte.com.cn>
kam.lam@alcatel-lucent.com
Yoichi Maeda <yoichi.maeda@ntt-at.co.jp>
steve.trowbridge@alcatel-lucent.com
Hiroshi.OTA@itu.int
tsbsg15@itu.int <tsbsg15@itu.int>
Eliot Lear <lear@cisco.com>
Bilel.Jamoussi@itu.int
MPLS-TP ad hoc team <ahmpls-tp@lists.itu.int>
Response Contact loa.andersson@ericsson.com
Technical Contact rcallon@juniper.net
swallow@cisco.com
loa@pi.nu
Purpose For action
Deadline 2012-12-15 Action Needed
Attachments Reply to ITU Liaison Statement regarding MPLS-TP Linear Protection
Liaisons referred by this one Revision of Recommendation ITU-T G.8131 – Linear protection switching for MPLS-TP networks
Liaisons referring to this one Recommendation ITU-T G.8131/Y.1382 revision – Linear protection switching for MPLS-TP networks
Body
Please find the MPLS Working Group consensus  response to the ITU Liaison on
"Revision of Recommendation ITU-T G.8131 – Linear protection switching for
MPLS-TP networks".

Loa Andersson
Ross Callon
George Swallow

MPLS Working Chairs