Skip to main content

Liaison statement
Project update and Request for input (WT-304 Broadband Service Attributes and Performance Metrics)

State Posted
Submitted Date 2012-12-17
From Group BROADBAND-FORUM
From Contact Christophe Alter
To Group ippm
To Contacts Brian Trammell <trammell@tik.ee.ethz.ch>
Bill Cerveny <bill@wjcerveny.com>
Cc Wesley Eddy <wes@mti-systems.com>
Martin Stiemerling <martin.stiemerling@neclab.eu>
IP Performance Metrics Discussion List <ippm@ietf.org>
David Sinicrope <david.sinicrope@ericsson.com>
KEN KO <KEN.KO@adtran.com>
Robin Mersh <rmersh@broadband-forum.org>
Gabrielle Bingham <gbingham@broadband-forum.org>
David Thorne <david.j.thorne@bt.com>
David Allan <david.i.allan@ericsson.com>
Sven Ooghe <Sven.ooghe@alcatel-lucent.com>
Charles Cook <charles.cook2@centurylink.com>
David Sinicrope <david.sinicrope@ericsson.com>
Technical Contact KEN KO <KEN.KO@adtran.com>
Purpose For comment
Deadline 2013-02-25 Action Taken
Attachments Liaison
Project update and Request for input (WT-304 Broadband Service Attributes and Performance Metrics)