Skip to main content

Liaison statement
Performance Measurements Architecture

State Posted
Submitted Date 2013-03-08
From Group BROADBAND-FORUM
From Contact Christophe Alter
To Group IETF
To Contacts The IETF Chair <chair@ietf.org>
Cc The IESG <iesg@ietf.org>
David Sinicrope <david.sinicrope@ericsson.com>
Robin Mersh <rmersh@broadband-forum.org>
Gabrielle Bingham <gbingham@broadband-forum.org>
<jason@qacafe.com>
<john.blackford@pace.com>
<david.j.thorne@bt.com>
<david.i.allan@ericsson.com>
<sven.ooghe@alcatel-lucent.com>
Peter Adams <PETER.ADAMS@adtran.com>
<trammell@tik.ee.ethz.ch>
<bill@wjcerveny.com>
<dromasca@avaya.com>
<acmorton@att.com>
Charles Cook <charles.cook2@centurylink.com>
<Michael.K.Bugenhagen@CenturyLink.com>
KEN KO <KEN.KO@adtran.com>
Purpose For action
Deadline 2013-05-24 Action Needed
Attachments liaison
Performance Measurements Architecture
Body
see attachment