Skip to main content

Liaison statement
Response to BBF liaison statement regarding Packet and DWDM/Optical integration

State Posted
Submitted Date 2013-04-02
From Group ITU-T-SG-15
From Contact Greg Jones
To Group ccamp
To Contacts Lou Berger <lberger@labn.net>
Deborah Brungard <dbrungard@att.com>
Cc Stewart Bryant <stbryant@cisco.com>
Adrian Farrel <adrian@olddog.co.uk>
Common Control and Measurement Plane Discussion List <ccamp@ietf.org>
John Drake <jdrake@juniper.net>
Scott Mansfield <Scott.Mansfield@Ericsson.com>
Stephen Trowbridge <Steve.Trowbridge@alcatel-lucent.com>
Ghani ABBAS <Ghani.Abbas@Ericsson.com>
Hiroshi Ota <hiroshi.ota@itu.int>
Response Contact Malcolm Betts <malcolm.betts@zte.com.cn>
Technical Contact Hing-Kam Lam <kam.lam@alcatel-lucent.com>
Purpose For information
Attachments Response to BBF liaison statement regarding Packet and DWDM/Optical integration
Liaisons referred by this one Initiation of Work on Packet and DWDM Optimization