Skip to main content

Liaison statement
LS/o on the ITU-T Recommendation ITU-T X.1037, Technical security guideline on deploying IPv6 [to IETF Security Area]

State Posted
Submitted Date 2013-05-07
From Group ITU-T-SG-17
From Contact Martin Euchner
To Group SEC
To Contacts Stephen Farrell <stephen.farrell@cs.tcd.ie>
Sean Turner <turners@ieca.com>
Cc The IETF Chair <chair@ietf.org>
A Kremer <kremer@rans.ru>
Koji Nakao <ko-nakao@kddi.com>
Anthony Rutkowski <tony@yaanatech.com>
Eliot Lear <lear@cisco.com>
Scott Mansfield <Scott.Mansfield@Ericsson.com>
<tsbsg17@itu.int>
Response Contact Patrick Mwesigwa <pmwesigwa@ucc.co.ug>
Masashi Eto <eto@nict.go.jp>
Koji Nakao <ko-nakao@kddi.com>
Purpose For information
Attachments LS/o on the ITU-T Recommendation ITU-T X.1037, Technical security guideline on deploying IPv6 [to IETF Security Area]
Technical security guideline on deploying IPv6