Skip to main content

Liaison statement
Liaison Statement on WSON (reply to CCAMP-LS11)

State Posted
Submitted Date 2013-07-23
From Group ITU-T-SG-15
From Contact Peter Stassar
To Group ccamp
To Contacts Lou Berger <lberger@labn.net>
Deborah Brungard <dbrungard@att.com>
Cc Stewart Bryant <stbryant@cisco.com>
Adrian Farrel <adrian@olddog.co.uk>
Common Control and Measurement Plane Discussion List <ccamp@ietf.org>
John Drake <jdrake@juniper.net>
Scott Mansfield <Scott.Mansfield@Ericsson.com>
Purpose For information
Attachments Liaison Statement on WSON (reply to CCAMP-LS11)