Skip to main content

Liaison statement
LS on generation of YANG modules from Transport Technology UML information models

State Posted
Submitted Date 2016-07-14
From Group ITU-T-SG-15
From Contact Hiroshi Ota
To Groups ccamp, lime, netmod, OPS, RTG, teas
To Contacts Carlos Pignataro <cpignata@cisco.com>
Ron Bonica <rbonica@juniper.net>
Daniele Ceccarelli <daniele.ceccarelli@ericsson.com>
Fatai Zhang <zhangfatai@huawei.com>
Benoit Claise <bclaise@cisco.com>
Joel Jaeggli <joelja@bogus.com>
Cc Alvaro Retana <aretana@cisco.com>
Joel Jaeggli <joelja@bogus.com>
Deborah Brungard <db3546@att.com>
Vishnu Beeram <vbeeram@juniper.net>
Ron Bonica <rbonica@juniper.net>
Scott Mansfield <Scott.Mansfield@Ericsson.com>
Fatai Zhang <zhangfatai@huawei.com>
Alia Atlas <akatlas@gmail.com>
Carlos Pignataro <cpignata@cisco.com>
John Drake <jdrake@juniper.net>
Common Control and Measurement Plane Discussion List <ccamp@ietf.org>
The IETF Chair <chair@ietf.org>
Daniele Ceccarelli <daniele.ceccarelli@ericsson.com>
Lou Berger <lberger@labn.net>
Benoit Claise <bclaise@cisco.com>
Layer Independent OAM Management in the Multi-Layer Environment Discussion List <lime@ietf.org>
NETCONF Data Modeling Language Discussion List <netmod@ietf.org>
itu-t-liaison@iab.org
Traffic Engineering Architecture and Signaling Discussion List <teas@ietf.org>
Kent Watsen <kwatsen@juniper.net>
Purpose For comment
Deadline 2016-09-16 Action Needed
Attachments LS on generation of YANG modules from Transport Technology UML information models
WD1014-14r1: G.874.1 and the YANG mapping
WD1014-15r1: G.8052 and the YANG mapping
WD1014-16r1: G.7711 and the YANG mapping