Skip to main content

Liaison statement
LS on OTNT Standardization Work Plan Issue 28

State Posted
Submitted Date 2020-10-05
From Group ITU-T-SG-15
From Contact Hiroshi Ota
To Groups ccamp, mpls, pals, pce, teas
To Contacts Loa Andersson <loa@pi.nu>
Nicolai Leymann <n.leymann@telekom.de>
Tarek Saad <tsaad.net@gmail.com>
Vishnu Pavan Beeram <vbeeram@juniper.net>
Lou Berger <lberger@labn.net>
Daniele Ceccarelli <daniele.ceccarelli@ericsson.com>
Fatai Zhang <zhangfatai@huawei.com>
Andy Malis <agmalis@gmail.com>
Stewart Bryant <stewart.bryant@gmail.com>
Julien Meuric <julien.meuric@orange.com>
Dhruv Dhody <dd@dhruvdhody.com>
Cc John Drake <jdrake@juniper.net>
Alvaro Retana <aretana.ietf@gmail.com>
Multiprotocol Label Switching Discussion List <mpls@ietf.org>
Daniele Ceccarelli <daniele.ceccarelli@ericsson.com>
Julien Meuric <julien.meuric@orange.com>
Lou Berger <lberger@labn.net>
Vishnu Beeram <vbeeram@juniper.net>
Deborah Brungard <db3546@att.com>
Loa Andersson <loa@pi.nu>
Dhruv Dhody <dd@dhruvdhody.com>
Martin Vigoureux <martin.vigoureux@nokia.com>
Andy Malis <agmalis@gmail.com>
Pseudowire And LDP-enabled Services Discussion List <pals@ietf.org>
Tarek Saad <tsaad.net@gmail.com>
Fatai Zhang <zhangfatai@huawei.com>
Nicolai Leymann <n.leymann@telekom.de>
Scott Mansfield <Scott.Mansfield@Ericsson.com>
Traffic Engineering Architecture and Signaling Discussion List <teas@ietf.org>
Path Computation Element Discussion List <pce@ietf.org>
itu-t-liaison@iab.org
Stewart Bryant <stewart.bryant@gmail.com>
Common Control and Measurement Plane Discussion List <ccamp@ietf.org>
Response Contact hiroshi.ota@itu.int
Purpose For action
Deadline 2021-05-01 Action Needed
Attachments SG15-LS268-att-OTN-issue28
SG15-LS268
Body
Attached is Issue 28 of the OTNT SWP, the latest version updated by the SG15
during a plenary meeting in September 2020. We would appreciate updates to the
material relevant to your SDO.

Attachment: Optical Transport Networks & Technologies Standardization Work Plan
Issue 28, September 2020