Skip to main content

Liaison statement
Restructure of MPLS-TP Work Forums in the IETF

State Posted
Submitted Date 2009-10-05
From Group RTG
From Contact Adrian Farrel
To Group ITU-T-SG-15
To Contacts Greg Jones <greg.jones@itu.int>
Cc Yoichi Maeda <yoichi.maeda@ntt-at.co.jp>
Stephen Trowbridge <sjtrowbridge@alcatel-lucent.com>
Malcolm Betts <malcolm.betts@huawei.com>
Huub Van Helvoort <huub.van-helvoort@ties.itu.ch>
Ghani Abbas <Ghani.Abbas@ericsson.com>
Hing Kam Lam <hklam@alcatel-lucent.com>
Ross Callon <rcallon@juniper.net>
Patrik Fältström <paf@cisco.com>
George Swallow <swallow@cisco.com>
Loa Andersson <loa@pi.nu>
Matthew Bocci <matthew.bocci@alcatel-lucent.com>
Deborah Brungard <dbrungard@att.com>
Lou Berger <lberger@labn.net>
MPLS-TP Mailing List <mpls-tp@ietf.org>
Response Contact Stewart Bryant <stbryant@cisco.com>
Adrian Farrel <adrian.farrel@huawei.com>
Technical Contact Stewart Bryant <stbryant@cisco.com>
Adrian Farrel <adrian.farrel@huawei.com>
Purpose For information
Attachments Restructure of MPLS-TP Work Forums in the IETF